Topic: Rapper Nas isn’t the only one having trouble getting the “N”-word on record.

Rapper Nas isn’t the only one having trouble getting the “N”-word on record.

Like the hip-hop star, who has renamed the CD hed planned on titling Ni**er, Kilpatrickspokesmen for Mayor Kwame Kilpatrick are hesitant to repeat Kilpatricks March statement. Addressing a State of the City audience, in the wake of reports that Kilpatrick settled a multi-million-dollar lawsuit by ex-Detroit cops to keep details of an affair from going public, Kilpatrick said: In the past 30 days, Ive been called a ni**er more than any time in my entire life. While criticism from the media and public zeroed in on Kilpatricks honesty and character, Detroits weekly Metro Times newspaper questioned the truth of his claim. We asked to be provided with any documentation, record, correspondence or other information reflecting the labeling of Mayor Kwame Kilpatrick as a ni**er during the 30 days in question, the paper reports. We also wanted to see some proof substantiating Kilpatricks claim that hed received numerous death threats during that same month. Freedom of Information Act requests of documentation on Kilpatricks claims were filed because the mayor had been largely secluded and under protection, leaving little opportunity for verbal assaults or threats, argues Metro Times. After waiting out an extension the citys law department needed in complying with the request, the paper says it contacted city lawyer Ellen Ha. I really dont want to say where documentation might be found, the lawyer is quoted as telling the paper, but I dont have the records. Kilpatrick is charged with perjury and obstruction, among other felonies, in connection with his handling of the police who sued the city and his testimony at their trial last year. Metro Times notes that the only public record of Kilpatrick being called the N-word is in playful text messages from his alleged ex-lover and co-defendant in the perjury case, former city official Christine Beatty. The messages, first exposed by The Detroit Free Press, show that Beatty and Kilpatrick often called each other ni**a Kilpatrick occasionally referring to her as his niggette. How romantic

hmm dem ppl ya a try stop everyting ppl do...wtf is wrong with "NIGGER" di man dem nah use it in the way how di slave master dem use to use it back in da days, its different now

nigger nigger wat d f**k wrong if d man dem wah cal each odda nigga

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
kwame kilpatrick is a f**king disgrace...him did crooked well b4 dem expose di likkle sex scandal. mi nuh rate him atall..mi jus hope seh obama nuh get inna officen and move di same way....jah know

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

oh lordie

hmmmmmm

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
a wah dis tho

peop;e 2 sensative nowadays

MZ STINGERKILLER
but u affi look pon it when a white man say nigger uno waan fight
so what if a whit bwoy say him waan a niggga (dat time deh a di cd him a talk).mi no fell say him fi call it so

RE: Rapper Nas isn’t the only one having trouble getting the “N”-word on record.

I've only heard bad things about this individual.

Support the youths:

RE: Rapper Nas isn’t the only one having trouble getting the “N”-word on record.

hmmmmmmmmmmm

ll3949o49tp.gif