Topic: Does It Pay TO Be A HOT HEAD??

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"

Does It Pay TO Be A HOT HEAD??

Yo To Tell The Truth It Doesn't Pay To Be A furious.gifHOT HEADfurious.gif

Betta U Jus Cool If SomeOne Pass An Touch U Or Sutn Jus Mek It Gwann DOn't War Dem Man......Like 3day A Man A Cuss Bout How A "LADY" A Touch Him
(The First Thing I Thought Is If He's Gay)

But Him Coulda Jus Say Excuse Bwoy PPl JUS DARK

My WORD TO U IS FORGIVE AN FORGET.........

-- Edited by dimmit at 23:28, 2008-06-02

madd
"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
not really

madd
no

not really

sometime

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
no

no

ll3949o49tp.gif

MZJA GENERAL
Dem ano Hot head, Dem a Crack head. A fool dem deh man.

HOT HEAD HOT HEAD!

lol pengo

no,the humble one dem a the gallis that me lool

we a hot head weh strap down like a airplane flight

nat at all

it shouldnt, but i guess some people act that way because there are times when people will take advantage of you because ur quiet and always ready to forgive and forget. Some people are just big bullies and feel that they must have the world fear them, so at times its necessary to put them down a bit

As for me, i aint a hot head, i'm quick to forgive and forget, even if the other person still dont humble themself. Just gwaan mek them act the fool and laugh after them under the quiet.

NAH

well my head does get real hot real fast. but at de same time i do forgive and don't hold grudges sometimes.

all in all being a hot head doesn't really get you much further it sets you back

No it doesnt.. betta U jus gwaan easy n keep cool...

hot head hot head !!!!!!!!

WAT IS I HOT HEAD PLZ

HOTHEAD AND HOTHEAD AFFI PAR SUH IT PAY FI MI