This is a situation where one person was messing around and the other party didnt take it as a joke. There are different personalities present on the zone and when one person may think its a joke and its all fun, the next person will be seriously offended. If you know that you were making a joke and you see where the person was taking it offensive, instead of sitting down and arguing about it, send a PM to the person for he/she to understand the situation and get it cleared up before it escalates. I suggest you all get to know each other before making sexual or family related jokes. As i said before, name-calling is fun, but after a while, it gets lame and then offensive. Please ensure that the person you are having such "fun" with are on the same level enjoying the "fun". Arguments can be prevented, lets try and do that on the zone
DWL!!!!!!!! MI NUH LIKE LEE LEE STILLZ SHE EVA A TLK BOUT HEADZ N DT FIRE PAN HAR
BT WAT A PIECE A MIXXXXXXXXXXX UPPPPPPPPP WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHH MI WAH KNO A WHICH GAL A TLK BOUT A GET HEADZ DIS MAWNING LOL...MI HOPE CD DRAG OFF HUR WIG
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.