Topic: A HOMELESS woman who sneaked into a man’s house and lived undetected in his wardrobe for a year was arrested in Japan

A HOMELESS woman who sneaked into a man’s house and lived undetected in his wardrobe for a year was arrested in Japan

A HOMELESS woman who sneaked into a mans house and lived undetected in his wardrobe for a year was arrested in Japan yesterday.

The woman was only rumbled after the man became suspicious about food mysteriously disappearing from his kitchen.

Police found the 58-year-old woman hiding in the top compartment of the mans wardrobe and arrested her for trespassing, police spokesman Hiroki Itakura said today.

Puzzled

The man had installed security cameras that transmitted images to his mobile phone after becoming puzzled by food disappearing from his kitchen.

One of the cameras captured someone moving inside his home after he had left, and he called police believing it was a burglar.

However, when they arrived they found the door locked and all the windows closed.

"We searched the house ... checking everywhere someone could possibly hide," Itakura said.

"When we slid open the shelf closet, there she was, nervously curled up on her side."

The woman told police she had nowhere to live and first sneaked into the mans house about a year ago when he left it unlocked.

She had moved a mattress into the small closet space and even took showers, Itakura said, calling the woman "neat and clean."

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 18:56, 2008-05-30

RE: A HOMELESS woman who sneaked into a man’s house and lived undetected in his wardrobe for a year was arrested in Japa

grr i post dis

lollollol

lol no body caaan a live inna my house an me nuh know

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"