Topic: Five sex questions with Miss Chin from MBC - "Suppose him d*@k can't stand up?

Five sex questions with Miss Chin from MBC - "Suppose him d*@k can't stand up?

mbc_chinmisssexyphotos.jpgOutAroad.com:
What do you think about guys who come in less than a minute?

Miss Chin:
At times it makes me get damn upset but due to my sexy physic and tightness then I have to put little of the blame on the goody goody.

OutAroad.com:
Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?

Miss Chin:
The weirdest place I had sex was in the mens bathroom at Tropical Plaza, I bent over on the toilet bowl and fling it up pon him left, right and centre.

OutAroad.com:
Do you prefer getting oral sex done or getting the real thing?

Miss Chin:
Both of them but I am clitoral so I prefer the tongue, the only other way for me to come is rubbing my clit while he strokes me.
Seemore.jpg

OutAroad.com:
Whats your favourite sex position and why?

Miss Chin:
I like it when him drag me to the edge of the bed and brace my knees dem pon mi shoulder - otherwise its call foot pon shoulder.

OutAroad.com:
Do you believe in sex before marriage?

Miss Chin:
No I dont believe in sex before marriage but at the end of the day its also a disadvantage - suppose him dick cant stand up, suppose him have enormously huge dick? There is more to it - this why a lot of people test the waters before they get married.

cool

ll3949o49tp.gif

mi wuda love fi f**k dis gal

roro this girl nuh easy at all

MZJA GENERAL
lol kool noh

mi woulda like fi f**k r also the gal ful a vibes

GYAL SOON MAD

me would a sample her lol

Da gal ya a freak......bout she like oral sex!

she mad eeee

Mi wouldnt mind fi dagger har

raeeeee she talk di tings dem!!