Topic: Nuh Ramp Wid Yardie

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●

Nuh Ramp Wid Yardie

Nuh Ramp Wid Yardie - Breakfast Conversation - Jamaican and a Trini

A Jamaican is having breakfast one morning; coffee, croissant, bread, butter and jam when a Trini man, chewing gum, sits down next to him. The Jamaican ignores the Trini who, nevertheless, starts a conversation:

Trini: "You Jamaican folk eat the whole bread??"

Jamaican: (in a bad mood): "Of course."
Trini: (after blowing a huge bubble) "We don't. In
Trinidad , we only eat what's inside. The crusts, we collect in a container, recycle it, transform them into croissants and sell them to the Jamaicans."
The Trini has a smirk on his face. The Jamaican listens in silence.

The Trini persists: "Do you eat jelly with the bread??"

The Jamaican: "Of course."

Trini: (cracking his gum between his teeth and
chuckling). "We don't... In Trinidad we eat fresh fruit for breakfast, and then we put all the peels, seeds, and leftovers in containers, recycle them, transform them into jam, and sell
the jam to the Jamaicans."

The Jamaican then asks: "Do you have sex in Trinidad ?"

Trini: "Why of course we do", the Trini says with a big smirk.

Jamaican: "And what do you do with the condoms once you've used them?"

Trini: "We throw them away, of course."

Jamaican: "We don't. In Jamaica , we put them in a container, recycle them, melt them down into chewing gum and sell them to Trinidad ."

lool nice 1

ll3949o49tp.gif

already post but still funny as hell

ra**s dis madd p*u**yyclaat do trinin dem

BOoOOOOooOooM !
dwl

An empty brain is the devil's shop

rorororororo love this classic

Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!