Topic: The real reason Usher's mom was absent at his wedding...BADANG!!!

The real reason Usher's mom was absent at his wedding...BADANG!!!

The real reason Usher's mom was absent at his wedding

uShER_edit.jpgUsher is now talking up the things regarding his mom's absence at his wedding. Mediatakeout.com gave a snippet from an interview he did.

"My mother made a decision not to come to my wedding because she didn't really agree with my decision," he explains, declining to specify whether she disagreed with his choice of wife or his decision to fire her. "I don't know why," he offers simply. "She's never told me and I've never asked her." Though he demurs when pressed further for details, he reveals: "It hurt me very much not to see her there 'cause I would've liked for her to be there, not to mention that I paid so much money for her to be accommodated and her behind didn't show up. [Laughs] But just as she's made stands, so have I."

Well YardFlex says good for Usher, no matter how you low your parents there are times you just have to follow your heart. They lived their lives, you have to live yours too!

Posted by yardFlex at May 26, 2008 10:36 AM

yeh yeh another waste a time

but this was said long ago.... everyone knew the mom didnt show up because she didnt like the girl and thing, and worst its the girl that made her got fired from being his manager..

old news

a that a gwan all mother get fired a weh mi deh

lol cp well inna d celeb life deh tho

fi real!

Clarksman to di world!
Yesterday's news.. still interestin tho ;)

o.. k..