LOL ARGENTINA IS DA ONLY TEAM DAT MAKES DEM SCORES LIKE THAT IN DA WORLD CUP 5-0 6-0 7-0 WE ARE DA CHAMPIONS MY FRIEND OK
BUT ALL A DEM SCORE DEH NO COUNT WHEN DI LAST TIME YOU WIN WORLD CUP A 1986
Dat me did ago ask to eno moet talking bout champions
lol a mussi dream she a dream or a live inna di past ...but right now the ranking system different than it was in order to be ranked high u need to be constantly playing and jamaica no have dem money deh fi play whole heap a games
Rankings are based on the amount a matches played and the out come, so a team that plays everychance they get and win say 80% of there games might will be ranked higher than a team that plays now and then and have a 99% win record. No the fact is Argentinas team is filled with talent , they had the most allround good squad last world cup , even the bench was filled with stars. Messi is only 1 star, there is tevez, crespo , riquleme, aguero,saviola, , dalessandro , colocini, aimar, and a host a them