KADEEM RELAX NOW DONT GET SENTEMENTAL WITH ME LOL ITS DA TRURTH JAMAICA NEVER GONE TO DA WORLD CUP EVER IN DER LIVES ITS OK KEEP HAVING HOPES BUT ITS ALL GOOD WHA REMEMBER ARGENTINA IS A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY AS WELL AS JAMAICA SO WHAT U THINK DER IS DER
ITS ALL LUV
SINCERELY URS TRULY ANGELINA MONTANA A.K.A ARGENTINA MAMI
deem u j'can??? i see u in d pmore missionary tee...u roun ma age so u kno a girl name michelle cooper?
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
yo mantana wa do u jamaica mek world cup enuh suh mi know seh u nuh know football enuh dem go 98 and mek a gd run beat side 5 luv a wa do you and argentina a nuh side ya hear mi all dem do a dance tango lololol
lol nevaaaaaaaaaa nevaaaaaaaaaaa watch and see brazil portugal and russia a real side enuh my gurl argentina all dem do a mek bullie beef and dive requelme dead messi only have one style di only man weh really a seh a ting a di likkle yute aguero and higuain dem yute deh a baller u zimmie
YO RELAX EHHHH I NEVA MENTION NO PLAYER NAMES EHH U CALLED OUT SUM OF DA "GOOD YOUNG PLAYER THAT ARGENTINA PRODUCES EHHHH"""""" SO DON'T HATE
OK AND BRAZIL SUCKS ASS OK TO ME I AM A REAL ARGENTINA FAN EHHH REMEMBER THAT SO WHEN U CHAT ABOUT ARGENTINA I TELL U DA SAME WAY HOW U JUMP WHEN I POSTED SOMETHING BOUT 150 RANK LOL
deem u dnt kno football either...lol....JA neva beat no side no damn 5-0... @ all dis in here....haha d two a unno go read!!! FACTS:- ja qualified for wolrd cup '98 held in france!!! they only won one game...2-1...they beat japan 2-1ja match summary they lost the other two to:- argentina....5-0 ja vs argentina match summary croatia....3-1 ja vs croatia