Topic: PEER PRESSURE AND VIRTUAL INFLUENCE...

PEER PRESSURE AND VIRTUAL INFLUENCE...

I've been reading some articles, and have constantly noticed instances where people "follow" people, in terms of, cults, group suicides/rituals, meeting up at some form of place, group gangs etc

Now i've been wondering, why are people like that? the ones that let people let them have low self esteem in order for them to kill themselves??

why are people like that? the ones who cannot form an opinion of their own and have to feed off what others do and say??

why are people like that? the ones that always look for a partner in crime to tease others and make them feel bad??

why are people like that? the ones that come from a  christian home, but still want to go out and live the unsaved life cause friends are doing it?

why are people like that? the ones that could have been objective in the choice they have to make, but let people convince them otherwise?

Please be warned, this is a general blog, if something that i've said coincidentally fall in your life, rest assure, it aint YOU who i'm talking about.. geezz. Pleaseeee dont twist my words, just be objective and answer in a manner as if it was being asked by someone else (cause i dont know why MY topics are considered to be the ending of time lol)

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
lol cp

lol, how u reach in here so fast, i dont even finish. lol. answer the thing though, and stop laugh afta me sad before u go mek mi delete me account or go commit suicide lol

hmmm....i notice d endings a cp post inno...bein mzja instigata...i waan kno wah d endings fah!!!

rorororo though u were the MZJA investigata, so run gwaan go investigate why mi sey so. lol lol lol

*please note, this is not a serious conversation on my part, so all the onlookers, dont twist it and "run een"

ra**....cp a use slangs..."run in" raeee CP modernized!!!

lol @DK

kkk

kk

*Sham-Rock Production*
kkkk

MZ STINGERKILLER
eeh

Crazypickney wrote:

rorororo though u were the MZJA investigata, so run gwaan go investigate why mi sey so. lol lol lol

*please note, this is not a serious conversation on my part, so all the onlookers, dont twist it and "run een"

LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLMMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

UNUH DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAA RUN EEN PON MI WOMAN POST lollol

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 23:21, 2008-07-12

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

I....dont....Know
not being a individual lc