Topic: WHY DO SOME WOMEN ACT SOOOOOOOOO FOOOLISH?????

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: WHY DO SOME WOMEN ACT SOOOOOOOOO FOOOLISH?????

I'm not sure where u got fighting or arguing out of this blog @ DK. But its a thing where i have been observing and not gonna be bias about. Yes I AM a woman, BUT the TRUTH is the TRUTH. SOME women are like that, thinking that they have a gold mine (information/secrets/dirt) sitting down on, to try and embarra** men (and if the man is taken, his other half also) in public when they are the ones that are being laughed at. And it hurts me as a female to know that women are not realising these tricks and are thus feeding into the "chicken head" imagine that men have of US. But as Intri sey, let them continue, they will eventually see the light and maybe come to their senses

o wow

A man will TYPE anything to them over the net, and pretend to be all that the woman want him to be, yet still the woman tek it as gospel and think sey a so the thing set up and start twist up the story and SPREAD it fi please themselves so them can look like the innocent one in all of this..... why??? a so u self-esteem low??? or a so u easy fi trust???

a who pon di zone cp a thro wud pon lolrolmao.giflolrolmao.giflolrolmao.giflolrolmao.gif

lol @ owad, gwhey i'm not throwing any word on anybody, as i rarely interact on the net. Just one of the many things i think about. lol. soon write more of the things i ponder on at times happy.gif

I HOPE NO ONE IS OFFENDED AS THIS IS SIMPLY MY OPINION AND MY THOUGHTS. I DONT KNOW ANY OF YOU GUYS AND I"M CERTAINLY NOT ACCUSING ANYONE. THIS IS A GENERAL TOPIC

weirdfaceweirdfaceweirdface

See u next time on Doctor Crazypickney Pondering. Dats why me naa sekle wid no woman fi face or body, shi affi can hold ar own.

b*m**o.....a sum heavy shit dis.nah tell nuh lie stil. mi nah guh jump up n jus seh a tru man sum oman jus fool stil. ting is, a jus suh dem stay, sum dweet fi gain a rep.sum dweet fi di hype mos a di time dem a jus su dwn rite chiken hed, jus a cluk it out and a f*k it out.yes man. cp, babes yu mek a valid point to.gyal get a one comment and dem gone a cloud 10.jump pass 9 to ra**. tek it up pan dem hed seh dem a dis n dat.but dat onli happen wen dem tink lowly o demself stil.girl like dat easy fi run di front. if di bredda seh eh shi ask how yu wan it.dem wi do all sart a shit fi get di bredda&if him eva do rejek r.rumas dem spredin &hatred a spit like f*kry.but a suh di ting set stil.blog bad stil.cuda pos inna di sundeh gleana.

hmmmm

hmmm...

A man will give a woman compliment and sey she look cute or she sound nice over the phone/msnlollol, (and him might left him lady fi u, u know, just a play round thing) and the woman them will tek it up pon them head and think sey a look the man a look them... why???? are you daff???? ****A SO DI "BRITISH IMPOSTER"DEM STAY lollollolyeapeace

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol trow wurd crazy, dis cut dem deep!! lol

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

"WHY DO SOME WOMEN ACT SOOOOOOOOO FOOOLISH?????"

Most ah dem nah act. Dem ah live inna lu so dem wan rope in anybody dem can get into dem soap opera life...

wen men say sumtin to mi... mi twist it and den i kno wha him really means... mi stop being a damm fool fi men long time ago lol

lol @ stain, ah sah, mi throw mi corn, mi nuh call nuh fowl.

lol @ suga, mi love how u answer. Get the real meaning out of what men say and mek them look like the fool, not us women

One more thing, if something in this original blog refer to anyone in particular, please rest assure that its not about you. I dont know you, i never met you, and you certainly aint that important in my life for me to be talking about you. Once again, its a general blog.

If some people are gonna take it personal and display certain attitudes towards a general topic, then I leave them to them conscience. all them can do a act the fool, a them one it a hurt. lol I have my opinion and thats that.

Its amazing how if some other person wrote this, it wouldnt be an issue, but once crazypickney speaks, its all tense? what the hell? lol people not even me consider myself all that important. unnu calm down. lol

som girls jus no use 2 di attention so wen dem get it dem go mad

rofl.gifrofl.gifrofl.gifrofl.gifrofl.gif hold plz roro sum gal a ediotlollol:lol

thats not right

well said... lcclapgapgapgap Its a shame isnt it... Some of them are just extremely gullible.. (sighs)