Topic: Perturbing penis....lol

Perturbing penis....lol

Dear Pastor,

I am a 23-year-old male. My concern is that my penis has a curve to the left. I have never had sex before and what I want to know is: Will it affect me in sexual intercourse? And is it normal in the first place? If not, can it be corrected and how?

A.B., Jamaica

Dear A.B.,

You have Peyronie's disease. It is not known what causes Peyronie disease. Doctors say that it can happen after an injury. "In early stages of the disease there is usually pain associated with having an erection. Sometimes that pain begins before the actual curvature starts, so that it can act as an early indicator." Sometimes the bend is slight and does not affect intercourse, but at other times it prevents the man from having intercourse. The good news is that the curve may disappear on its own. Surgery may help, but there is no guarantee that it may cure the disease.

I suggest therefore that you consult a medical practitioner.

23 Year Old Virgin!!!!!! rofl.giflolweird

-- Edited by Garrick at 13:53, 2008-05-20

lol @ garrick, a could never pastor write 23 year old virgin. lol

Hope it works out for him though

lol crazy

ASian Production

NO HOMO!...OVER 50% MALE GOT CURVES TO LEFT/RITE/DOWN/UPWARDS
"SHE WANT DI TING WEH LONG UNTILL IT CURVES" BY: bEENIE MAN

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o146/zaparu/zeedan.jpg
Zaparu...how di homo ting drop een...? Why u even have to mention dat...nobody nuh seh nutten bout dat but, u jus come up wid dat f**kery

A SO MEALK ME DUPES
ANYTIME ME SEH NUTING BOUT MAN ME HAFFI SEH NO HOMO
FI PEOPLE NO GET ME WRONG

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o146/zaparu/zeedan.jpg
lol garrick keep up di good work mi yute

zeen @ keneib

1 3

lollollollolpitypityweirdfaceweirdface

lol... dem say u ignorant to what u no know.. so a good question the yute a ask

drg
giv tanks mi yute, curves can go places weh oda tings cyaa go

earn from ur uploads to MediaZoneJa... http://www.linkshares.net/mzja
dwl

An empty brain is the devil's shop

awww and is tru...most mens penises do curve... =)

long till it bend

him need fi ask the girls dem if them ok with is curv dic* because some girls only like stright dic* and some like curved one lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clarksman to di world!
maad

lol@ rick laufin @ d guy....

rubbish this.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
rubbish this fi tru