Topic: Eto'o eyes Premier League challenge

K17
DezinA BwaI

Eto'o eyes Premier League challenge

Barcelona striker Samuel Eto'o has hinted he is interested in a fresh challenge in the Premier League - lifting hopes Tottenham could sign him.

Spurs are believed to be monitoring Eto'o, who was jeered by Barca fans at the weekend for being suspended against Real Madrid in their previous match.

"The Premiership is a top league, so to play there will be fantastic and a good challenge," he told skysports.com.

Spurs are expected to be busy this summer and have already let goalkeeper Radek Cerny leave for QPR, while full-back Young-Pyo Lee is expected to join PSV Eindhoven.

"This is a point in my life that I need a change and I must make the best decision for myself," said Lee.

"The most important thing for me is to be happy and have fun playing on the pitch. It doesn't matter where I play."

Spurs may also listen to offers for Anthony Gardner, Benoit Assou-Ekotto, Paul Stalteri, Paul Robinson and Pascal Chimbonda.

They have already signed Luka Modric from Dinamo Zagreb and have been linked with Crystal Palace teenager John Bostock.

"I've been told he's going to sign for Tottenham but I'm not sure," said Palace boss Neil Warnock, who is due for talks with the player's father.

spurs are serious huh

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

K17
DezinA BwaI
him wa play champions league so mi nuh ting him wudda go deh altough him win it already

well he should know best

up2
plz god..mek arsene try n get him

a man u him ago go al tho we no need him