man...she is VIRTUALLY  IRREPLACEABLE. She is the girl that the guy loves
and will always love, he never wants to see her with another man...BUT he
will cheat  on her with Baby Girl until he is mature enough to realize that
if
he  gets caught or fcks up in any way and loses Wifey, he would
be screwed, and NEVER be happy again.  Wifey gets along with mom, is
independent, never nags, loves to dress sexy for her man, can cook and
loves to keep a clean house. Wifey gets called 5 or 6 times a
day.   Drawback of Wifey, she loves public displays of affection...
which might intefere with the acquisition of a Side Piece. 

2) Baby Girl is ALWAYS
just as hot as wifey and usually has a very  active social life...she IS
replaceable, thinks she's the next Wifey,  but will only be Wifey if an
extreme disaster takes place. Baby Girl gets some of the benefits of Wifey,
like quality time
every now and then and even presents on birthdays and
holidays, but thats as far as it goes. The main reason to have Baby Girl is
incase Wife really really fcks up, she can be replaced in a matter of
weeks because Baby Girl has been groomed to slip right into her
spot. Be careful of Baby Girl, she tends to be just as attached as Wifey
and therefore can be dangerous to the Side Piece.  Biggest
benefit of Baby Girl...she is extremely private and hates causing a scene,
baby girl can come into the same restaurant as you and wifey, and wifey
will have no idea you two even know each other.  Baby Girl is a master
of disguise as well.

color=#006600>3) Side Piece, usually a female that the
guy uses only for sx and other pleasures i.e. she is usually the one that
he goes to for that 3some or some late night head after the club. When
Wifey is acting up and Baby Girl is at work, the Side Piece is usually the
one to hold him over for a few hrs. He can meet with the Side Piece for
reasons other than sex, but normally that only happens one week during
the month. Side Pieces are hard to spot when they are out because most
of her  friends are either Wifey's or Jump Offs. Drawback of having
more than one Side Piece, they usually know each  other somehow...we kinda
think there is a sidepiecenetwork. com or something. Try to keep your Side
Piece count below 4 if possible. 

color=#993300>4) Jump Off...every mans dream and worst
nightmare. She is trying to move up in life, wants to be a Side Piece or
Wifey but doesnt know how to go about it. They are just the girls he hollas
at when he is with his boys...she is usually stored in the cell phone by a
nickname because he barely remembers her real name and where he met
her...he only recalls how fat her ass was. The Jump Off gets called
in emergencies only, when wifey is moody, baby girl is on vacation
and Side Piece is with her baby's father. The Jump Off is extremely
dangerous in public for a number of reasons, she is usually 5 other guys
jump off as well, so she might cause drama with you and one of those dudes
if you slip up, she also has no  problem confronting you in the mall when
you are with Wifey  (something that baby girl would NEVER do) and the most
dangerous thing about Jump Off...she ALWAYS seems to find out where you
live and or work. plane

Shockwave Ent
WAAH DIS

madd

lmao@headzzz

FI REAL

Clarksman to di world!
maad

DJ NICK

1. Wifey
2. Baby Girl
3. Side Piece

3 i have suh a them that

lmao at jump off

lol ....................................... maddddddddddddddd

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

lollollollollol

pffft dat nuh nuttin.. mi have 5 types of man lollol

Lol Dwl

this is madddd.. sen on some jump off and side piece fi mi

What a di 5 type a man yu have suga? me wah know lol

1. Hubby
2. Baby Boy
3. bit onna di side
4. Jump On
5. f**k buddy

lollollol