Topic: MZ Games Night??

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

MZ Games Night??

Since theres been futile efforts in tryin to arrange a Movie Night...i wanna know if anyone is in favour of havin a MZ Games Night...

How it would work is...i dunno how many people have a yahoo account...but for the people that have one...we'd all sign on to yahoo games and go in one of the empty rooms and just play games togther...some games can have up to 6-8 players...and we could all sit at the table and talk while people play and rotate people...or there can be multiple tables...

If unnu wah do it...jus beg unnu do!  behave unnuself and doh mek unnu competitive attitude cause nuh argument please! DO!

Soooooo...lemme know wha unnu tink =)pengu

yeh im down

play mi inna pool

MZJA GENERAL
Interesting...

hmmmm... coulda work

The Doc
** No Affiliations **
interesting

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

definately up 4 it .......... poker mi seh

Thats a nice idea. I've never played a multiplayer game on yahoo before, but it would be very nice to see this work out. A listing of all the games would be nice though, so that people can choose and you can set the matches without delay. Also, remember that to play yahoo games you will need the java application, so its best to inform everyone about the requirements so that everything flows smoothly. Great Idea!

Ohhhhh. I aint got Yahoo... Only MSN. mi did wahhhh play Poke her

Poker mi seh............

Car Games

yeh me raedy anytime

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
lol.....FIFA 08

meeeee

Get your Portable ID!

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
zeen

look how tess waan me get back ma yahoo account nuh lol

hmmm...string up di PS2 & play some fifa

is there chess on it? i waan play on a gerl chess

<<<<<gangsta fa lyf... anuh sumtyms, a all the tym>>>>>

Da Dutche$$
hmm great am in i like playin poolzz

***S&J****

up2
domino mi seh still enuh

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol@ futile effort.... well a just organiztion it waa still, mi a try tek it up cuz spda a sey a my fault

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by