Topic: Most overated and underated artist in dancehall?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: Most overated and underated artist in dancehall?

beenie man overrated too much
buju banton underated

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
ninjaman is so overated its not even funny

assassin, busy and bling underated

(MY OPINION)

-- Edited by tweeta at 01:13, 2008-05-31

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

busy an assassin a di few most constructive artst we av an dem way unda rated. few a dem av a ting dem can work pan an rhyno haad but mi feel like di whole a empire juvie overated, dem need fi go work pon dem own a develope some real skills an stop ride affa kartel.

I aggree wid nex suh til it look real bad!

Assassin and busy are the 2 most under-rated dancehall artistes and empire over rated including Kartel

I dont tink Mavado over rated bcoz movado is rated for not really his lyrics but for his gangsta persona and him ability to make songs weh jus extremely catchy to even those who hate him.
I was one of those persons who never rated him but i realise I always singing him song dem.

MI AGREE....AIDONIA IS THE MOST UNDERRATED ARTIST/LYRICIST

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

GRINGO AKA DON MAFIA

WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY
movado is 2 overated, while busy not get any digicel credit

assailiant is underated movado is overated

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
Scoota wrote:

mi feel say a black ryno get 2 much and kiprich no get enuff

I agree 100% with this statement. 

Einstien and mega banton nuh get enuff ratings

I doe c how mavado overated..... adisha and d snapper overated! Twin of Twins, Ward 21, Tifa, Wayne Marshall underated...

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by