When it comes 2 overseas sean paul delivers,but when it come 2 yard,he is among d worst...Every artist hav dem time,Whether they perform good and bad,cuz even beenie who i considered d best,perform below par at times,but he is d most consistent...
I have seen alot of people on stage in the states NYC and Jersey but the worst me eva see to be honest was Sean Paul but most dancehall performers are not good on stage except for like beenie and ele all the rest of them only have like one or two tunes in the states so de people na react to well to new tunes but the culture performers I can say with out a doubt to me sell off generaly every time anthony B ,Luciano,capleton,Lutan fyah,Pressure so on and so fourth and my most recent Queen I-frika bad pun stage !!! One!!!
Ya can't put kartel gun lyrics inna dis it's not about de type of lyrics but how dem fe get used he could have Dj'ed about gun from it start to finish I think the people wanted tune de know plus tune they did not plus I think kartel should have just freestyled de ting !!! and kill mavado early.