Topic: Chevrolet Avalanche for fifteen dollars. (dis funny yo - women!)..[KRAZILY INSANE]

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

Chevrolet Avalanche for fifteen dollars. (dis funny yo - women!)..[KRAZILY INSANE]

A fifteen year-old boy came home with a new Chevrolet Avalanche and his parents began to yell and scream, 'Where did you get that truck???!!!'  

He calmly told them, 'I bought it today.'

'With what money?' demanded his parents. They knew what a Chevrolet Avalanche cost.

'Well,' said the boy, 'this one cost me just fifteen dollars.'  

So the parents began to  yell even louder. 'Who would sell a truck like that for fifteen dollars?' they said.

'It was the lady up the street,' said the boy. I don't know her  name-they just moved in. She saw me ride past on my bike and asked me if I wanted to buy a Chevrolet Avalanche for fifteen dollars.'

'Oh my Goodness!,' moaned the mother, 'she must be a child abuser. Who knows what she will do next? John, you go right up there and see what's going on.' So the boy's father walked up the street to the house where the lady lived and found her out in the yard calmly planting petunias! He introduced himself as the father of the boy to whom she had sold a new Chevrolet Avalanche for fifteen dollars and demanded to know why she did it.

'Well,' she said, 'this morning I got a phone call from my husband. I thought he was on a Business Trip, but learned from a friend he had ran off to
Hawaii with his mistress and really doesn't intend to come back. He claimed he was stranded and needed cash, and asked me to sell his new Chevrolet Avalanche and send him the money. So I did.'

(Are women good or
what?)

KRAZILY INSANE!

b*m**oclatt him betta buy a row boat wid tat or a bicycle

rofl.gif

KRAZILY INSANE!

my boy boy haffi guh swim

Nado Rankx -------    G         S         P
---------------------------------------------
OOOOOOOO so a dat a gwan
Watch yuh self

damn..

The Doc
lololol

lollollollollollollollollollollol
I woulda do the same ting...dutty raas lclol

ll3949o49tp.gif

"Di Teacha"
tsk tsk

hmmm lol

rorororororororororororororororororororororororororororororo