I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
line use has been going on FOREVER ... its not f**kery its tru almost everbody does it ... they can get sued fa it ... its quite prevalent in da dancehall industry ... even with beats ... I hear it all the time ...
Mavado simply listens to lots a rap ...
But i wont EVA say that hes the best ting since BOB ... They bot sang about two different things ... BOB music is way more positive da Mavado's f*ker be killing and slow singing ... and all dem tings dey .... Please ... BOB dont sing bout dem tings so Mavado CAN NOT and SHOULD not even b on the same level as Bob the great .... CHO
ummm soo you really sitt down and research this ish yu gotta be kidding mi....thing is him still ah mek money affa it ppl still a listen to it ppl still a big him up to it so whats ya point.....smh @ this...and look yu kno who him really look up too 2ac n biggie give the man props fi dat