D'Angel: Stew peas. A jus' grow up loving stew peas. From the day my mother taught me how to cook it, I just love to cook it.
Star: If you were an animal, what would that be and why?
D'Angel: A lion. I can conquer and rule my jungle or surrounding.
Star: If you were the last woman on Earth, who would be the last man?
D'Angel: I have a son that I love to death so the last man would definitely be Marco Dean. He is the only man in my life and I would never put any other man before him.
Star: If you were a superhero, who would you be and why?
D'Angel: I would be superwoman. I could get to fly away when I think things are not right. I can get where I want to go whenever I want to get there without the hustle and bustle of traffic. Superheros always save the day and I will be able to do that.
Star: Who is your favourite artiste of all time?
D'Angel: I grew up listening to Sam Cooke. He is one of my favourite, and I fell in love with his music.
Star: What doesn't Jamaica know about you?
D'Angel: That I am a really fun person and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am very humorous and if you stay around me, yuh laugh till yuh belly bottom drop out.
no gal cant tie mi down with stew peas and rice from dem a gal clown once dem a gal clown twice she a go mek her son breed her she no want no other man she need to be educated on doing interviews or someting fallen angel AKA D evil Angel u good still cause mi no kno how u and beenie fag can talk and do so much f**kery and still da bout mi rate u all fi dat