Topic: MUNGA THE PRAYER LYRICS (crazyyyyyyyyyyyyy)

International member

MUNGA THE PRAYER LYRICS (crazyyyyyyyyyyyyy)

MUNGA THE PRAYER LYRICS

Lest I forget remind me
if I get lost please find me

Most high Jah Rastafari almighty Selassie-I king.
Emmanuel Marcus Honourable.
So much things to give thanks for I dont even know where to start.
So I come before thee with a very grateful heart.
And in this Gideon I will always play my part.

If I ever forget to give thanks Jah please remind me,
If I ever get lost please find me, and stand beside me
Rastafari Almighty
If I ever forget to give thanks Jah please remind me,
If I ever get lost please find me, and stand beside me, to protect and guide me.

Cause Im so blessed
and I wont stress
I know Jah loves me I wont guess
Pagans may talk plus Jah knows best
Theyre trying to stop me but I wont let them
Be a threat to I
nor even get to I
nor step to I
Rastafari protect the I
and King Emmanuel bless the I
With more words of truth cause Marcus Garvey a prophesy
Red, green and gold on my right hand
I will praise the king as long as I can
He made me and I can
Praise Rastafari and let the world know
Bun fire like an inferno although
Ive learned from all life lessons
Giving thanks for all my blessings
I have seen the kings words manifesting
The words of Rastafari impressing

Yes yes I said
Yes yes Jah said
Selassie-I thou art the greatest I said
And Munga thou will always be blessed Jah said
From north south to the east and through the west Jah said
Oh yes Jah said
Oh yes I said
Give thanks to my prince and my princess I said
And haile the Emperor and his Empress I said
I saw the Ethiopian black Empress I said
So blessed I said
No stress I said
Selassie-I protect me I wont guess I said
I stay focused on my conquest I said
So vanity could never impress my head
Progress Jah said
The best I said
Selassie-I thou art the highest I said
My life in Rastafari I invest I said
Survival is my main intrest

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

thank u

real tune respect

anything for mediazone

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

PIMPN BOSS
Big tune. Bless

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

can someone post The Prayer by Munga

please

madest tune munga eva do inna him life

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

please

please

thx

MERCI BOCOUP