Topic: USAIN BOLT TIES ASAFA POWELL'S WORLD RECORD 9.76!!!!!!!! (now with Postinor's comments) and VIDEO!!!

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

USAIN BOLT TIES ASAFA POWELL'S WORLD RECORD 9.76!!!!!!!! (now with Postinor's comments) and VIDEO!!!

YES YES PEOPLE, EXCLUSIVE INFORMATION REACHING ME VIA TEXT MESSAGE FROM THE "KRAZILY INSANE" HIMSELF ****POSTINOR**** IS THAT JAMAICAN RUNNER USAIN BOLT HAS TIED THE OLD WORLD RECORD OF 9.76 IN BECOMMING ONE OF THE WORLD'S FASTEST MAN ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOLT IS NOW THE SECOND FASTEST MAN IN THE WORLD ANSWERING ONLY TO THE 0.02 DIFFERENCE FROM THE CURRENT WORLD RECORD WHICH STANDS AT 9.74 BY THE BIG MAN HIMSELF...MR ASAFA POWELL.

AS SOON AS POSTINOR GRACES THE PRESENCE OF MEDIAZONEJA.COM, HE WILL CERTAINLY HAVE MINUTE BY MINUTE DETAILS TO PRESENT

POSTINOR'S COMMENT:

FIRSTLY I MUST ADD THAT I GOT MY MONEY'S WORTH...
THE MEET STARTED AS A REGULAR one WHERE ATHLETES WERE TRYING TO SHOW JUST HOW MUCH PREPARATIONS THEY HAVE DONE FOR THE OLYMPICS AS THIS IS AN OLYMPICS YEAR.

NOW BACK TO THE MATTER ON HAND, A FEW WEEKS AGO BOLT RAN AN ASTONISHING 10.03 AT A TRACK MEET AT THE G.C.FOSTER COLLEGE, THIS RACE WAS WON BY BOLT DESPITE THE FACT THAT THERE WERE NOT ONE, OR TWO, BUT THREE FALSE STARTS IN THAT RACE, SEEING TWO OF THE ATHLETES BEING DISQUALIFIED.

Bolt ran the second fastest 100 meters ever when he clocked 9.76 seconds at the Jamaican International Invitational on Saturday.

Bolt's time was just two hundredths of a second slower than the world record of 9.74 set last year by his compatriot Asafa Powell.

"It was a good time for me and I know that with a bit more work I can break the world record," Bolt, the world 200 meters silver medalist, told postinor.

"I am just happy that I broke the meet and the stadium record (previously 9.84 held by Powell) before my home crowd and I know that they can look for better things from me this year," the 21-year-old Bolt added.

Bolt made a good start and left the field behind to reach home ahead of American Darvis Patton in 10.08 and Antigua's Daniel Bailey in 10.12.

The wind assistance factor was timed at 1.8 seconds.

American Wallace Spearmon Jr., the world 200 meters bronze medalist, was clearly upset by two false starts and finished fifth in 10.13 seconds.

World 100 and 200 meters champion Tyson "the" Gay ran his first 200 of the year and claimed victory in a season-leading 20.00 seconds.

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 14:51, 2008-05-04

MZ STINGERKILLER

RE: USAIN BOLT TIES ASAFA POWELL'S WORLD RECORD 9.76!!!!!!!!

mi no believ dat him caan run

a lieee.....mad soh?clap

mi now how we jamaican ppl so ra** fast a di ra** dog dem weh always inna wi neighbour dem yard

him fast badddd

24otwcj.jpg

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
DRRUUGGGGGSSS DATTTTTTT

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Usain Bolt Runs 9.76 Seconds At The Jamaica International Invitational Meet!

Tonight, May 03, 2008, Usain Bolt ran 9.767 seconds at the Jamaica International Invitational meet in the 100 metre sprint. His time was just above 0.02 seconds slower than the current world record of 9.74 seconds set by Asafa Powell. The future at this point is looking promising for both Bolt and Jamaica, with the 2008 Beijing Olympics just around the corner.

PROTEC

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

Certified TECH GUY
zeen

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

him a find form at d rite time

throwbaclogo4.jpg

bludfiah....clapclap likkle bolt a move good now

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
drugz

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

How could you say such a thing Stainless... I don't think it's drugs.

stainless where is ur belief??????????????

RE: USAIN BOLT TIES ASAFA POWELL'S WORLD RECORD 9.76!!!!!!!!

O a heso unno move me post... He's not tied with Asafa @ Krazy... Asafa still has the record.

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
stainz him nah use nuh drugs n a mi a tell u dt...and go deh boltlolclap

2vcynt3.jpg

lol@badmind..(cough)'stain'(cough)

Wrong Information but that doe mean Bolt cant break it..... Asafa move too coward yah... Micheal Johnson right bout him.

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
Casino wrote:

him a find form at d rite time

all about the timing, and a good start

mi no believe