Topic: Winehouse Abandons Recording Bond Theme

Winehouse Abandons Recording Bond Theme

LONDON -- Producer Mark Ronson said he and Amy Winehouse have abandoned recording the theme to the latest James Bond film because the singer is not ready to work.
Ronson said the singer is "not ready to record any music." He produced much of Winehouse's Grammy-winning "Back to Black." He made the comments in an interview with Sky News on Friday.
Ronson said the two started work on the track for the upcoming Bond movie "Quantum of Solace" but he said it would take "some miracle of science" to finish it.

Winehouse's troubles with drugs, the police and her rocky romance with her jailed husband Blake Fielder-Civil have kept the singer in the spotlight.
Police gave her a formal warning last week after she scuffled with two men during a raucous night out.

too much drugs

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

tired a dis f*kkin crack head bitch

ahm,........ok

too bad

Baby nuh do mi artist dat

lol@tommy

no.gif poor girl

*Gucci-Gotti*
u seet BABY... believe u me i luv her musik so muccch but she take things way too far.. and is like no big deal... Bond Theme kan wait,.. she need fi get her life together!

my god

so true gucci

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
crazy