50 Cent Explains Plans After Terminate On Sight

Tuesday 29 April 2008 @ 9:39 pm

With recent hype from celebrity print and online magazines about his weight loss, its safe to assume that 50 Cent is both quite busy, and likely preparing for another film role. Talking to HipHopDX late last week about his upcoming 2008 plans, the G-Unit front-man explained what hell be doing after the July 1 release of the groups second album, Terminate On Sight.

Weve got this record, then I go on tour, started 50. While Im touring, Ive still got to use that time to condition myself properly for a role I play in a film. When I get back, Ive got one day off, I go on the movie set. While Im on the movie set, I have a trailer coming for me to actually record.

The Queens-born superstar touched on the value of multi-tasking, Its always more than one thing that I actually have to focus on at a time. At the end of the end, it gets really hectic, because [its a launch] for the majority of things that were working on start to come out in the fourth quarter. Thats when people start acquiring things. The video game, Bulletproof, will be out around Christmas. The movie Righteous Kill with Al Pacino and Robert DeNiro will be out in the fourth quarter.

With the fourth quarter, said to now include what many question to be 50 Cents final album with Interscope, the star said that he will begin the huge Vitamin Water campaign. Carrie Underwood, and multiple professional athletes [are] involved, he said, after pictures from the photo shoot appeared in Star magazine. Ive also got a body spray, Pure 50, by Right Guard. Ive got a regular fragrance. Ive got the Magic Stick condom, powered by Lifestyle. 50 Cent will thus join Lil Wayne in backing a contraceptive.

The recording is said to be for Before I Self-Destruct, a worthwhile name for the restless superstar.

a lot of work 2 be done Fif

mmmm

him rich

this yute yah nar cool out see

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

hmmmmm

buzy little bee

50 toooooooo nufff

50 a di boss...money fi mek