Topic: Cell phone killed a boy

Cell phone killed a boy

Jamaicandude can be found at www.clipser.com. Please support by joining the site and and put introduced by me "Jamaicandude"

A person was recharging his cell phone at home.

Just at that time a call Came in and he answered it with the
Instrument still connected to the outlet.
After a few seconds electricity flowed into the cell phone unrestrained and the young man was thrown to the ground with a heavy thud.

His parents rushed to the room only to find him unconscious, with a weak heartbeat and burnt fingers.

He was rushed to the nearby hospital, but was pronounced dead on arrival.

Cell phones are a very useful modern invention.

However, we must be aware that it can also be an instrument of death.

Never use the cell phone while it is hooked to the electrical outlet!

Attachments

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

up2
ra**s

so mi affi go stop talk when d fone a charge den

hmm... interesting but...

FI REAL...
NO MORE TALKING ON MI PHONE WHEN IT A CHARGE...lol

*Gucci-Gotti*
ohhhhhh noooo. sad,... u seet up 2!

damn..

The Doc
thanx 4 d info mi really haffi jus tell sum ppl seh mi talk when it dun charge

mi cyah believe it!!

ux_a06093000ux1002_ux_c.jpg

probably him phone did a gi Trouble from long time ... but who knows ... me still ago chat pon mine when it a charge .....

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

a weh you a say

i seen this somewhere already

dam!!

Clarksman to di world!
Hello moto!

animated gif
*Mzj Producer*
sad...........mi alwyas a chat with it a charge

me b*m**o, and me do that nuff, me a go stop

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
hmmm dat happen to mi Aunti in Law

ah tru di phone deh pon di charger few long

eeeeeehhhhhh

ASian Production

nuh trust no fone iyah