Topic: this is not gay people???????????

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
Is he Gay for thissss [58 vote(s)]

yes
74.1%
no
25.9%
MZ STINGERKILLER

RE: this is not gay people???????????

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

no

YUTE Y U SAY THAT??????????????????
 BATTY A BATTY MAN f**k BATTY GAY

the bwoy wah turn him self inna plunjah

yo this is gay batty a batty shit come outta battty

hmmmmm.....pity ill not comment

My actions speak louder dan mi words....... e3gg gfIU9AUTObrickopfyahe3

Unlimited debate. Each has the opinion. Some follow artists' words ( lyrics ) , the others follow reality around them. Others follow the fashion. In France Battyz has the autorisation to exist, if we begin to kill them in the street it is going to remind us certain Mr Hitler who killed 5 100 000 Jews homosexual black ppl gypsy...
60 years ago. So me have no opinion, I shall not choose if they have to live or not .

An empty brain is the devil's shop

Dat bwoy deh a tri sexual. From yuh f**k batty dat mean seh yuh coulda f**k man, dog, or gal

Dat mi seh

bricko

frantchess wrote:

Unlimited debate. Each has the opinion. Some follow artists' words ( lyrics ) , the others follow reality around them. Others follow the fashion. In France Battyz has the autorisation to exist, if we begin to kill them in the street it is going to remind us certain Mr Hitler who killed 5 100 000 Jews homosexual black ppl gypsy...
60 years ago. So me have no opinion, I shall not choose if they have to live or not .

A fool post dat.

Please. don't get mi pissed off bout you ah compare di battybman dem to di struggles of black people or jews.

Can you control wether or not you are Black?

No.

Can you control wether or not you are Jewish?

No.

Can you control wether or not you push your hood where people release dem feces?

YES.

So these people need to be executed not because of who they were born as but because of their corrupt, filthy actions.

Ahgunshotcdgg fi dem

In that order...

him nuh gay jus ave battyman tendencies...r more like him a practice fi switch

nh i sah too much gay shit make me sick inno

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
fi real MB

24otwcj.jpg

:):):):) straight him fi dead

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
batty a batty rouch batty cow batty ants batty any batty a battyboy that

mine a u inno

"p*u**yy a p*u**yy mi nuh guh inna bottom gyal" areal battyman dat!!

f**kery ! nah agree, unno nah God to choose if they have to live or not.
unnuh nah give him a second chance ?
Yur mentality comes from the Middle Ages, not from a civilized sociaty zeen
me nah diss yuh . me no like batty too , but me can't say that i want there death !

An empty brain is the devil's shop

bullettttttt

sound godddddddd

I always say if you could give a female anal sex you could also give a manthe same thing...so a gay mi say he say!

ok it name batty him f*ck batty him a BATTY MAN

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by