Topic: OPEN IF U DARE!!!!!!!! BUT IF U HAVE A MOM OR A GIRL READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

«First  <  14 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by

RE: OPEN IF U DARE!!!!!!!! BUT IF U HAVE A MOM OR A GIRL READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

seriously,delete this post and i promise to wire 1000$ to ur a/c. pleasse am itching already.....

nice try...photoshop do that

I....dont....Know
loleewweyearight

993qyv.jpg

nh....

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
damn sickkkkkkkkk

me know it but still nuh think it real

yuk

Back with avengance

Sexy Spanglish Gal
my skin is itvhing just after looking at that

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

gross

ll3949o49tp.gif

still aint sure if its ps or not

jassymasinde wrote:

seriously,delete this post and i promise to wire 1000$ to ur a/c. pleasse am itching already.....

lmaolmaolmao

a wah di p****y r*s b******t dat. dats f***in nasty!

LAWDDDDDDDD MAN

Dj Quiva wrote:

fake

everyting fake fi yuh cho

redz9273 wrote:

a wah di p****y r*s b******t dat. dats f***in nasty!

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

ewv thts gross..tht shit does happenewv

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
police.gif swine flue a ghuh round in new cloth make sure u wash before u wear police.gif

«First  <  14 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by