Topic: SLACKER

SLACKER

'm a 26-year-old man and I have a big problem. I have been dating a 22-year-old girl for about four months and I think I'm starting to love her. Last night we had sex for the first time and I was left feeling unsatisfied as her vagina was very 'slack'.

People have been saying to me for a long time that she had slept with a lot of men, but I put it down to people being 'bad mind'. I don't want to say anything to her as I feel it will upset her.

What should I do? I don't feel I can stay with her if I'm not getting good enough sex.

K. W., St. Andrew, Jamaica

Dear K.W.,

I must ask, why do you feel that this woman's vagina is 'slack' because she has had many sexual partners? She may say that it is because your penis is like a pencil.

There are some men, like you, who don't respect women and always find fault with the women's private parts.

There are some men who are always going for young girls looking for something that is 'tight'. If a woman genuinely has a problem, there are many things that she can do to tighten up.

But no man should try to embarra** a woman by complaining that she is too 'slack'.

She may say that it is because your penis is like a pencil

rorororororororororororororororororo

Deal wid him proper yah pastor cause some man think sey them things all that

huh

*Gucci-Gotti*
DWLLLLLLLLLLLL & DEADER WID LAUGH @ KRAZIII lol

his penis is like a pencil still i met him b4 lol

SPYDAman's DICK IS LIKE A PENCIL TOO

steppz wrote:

SPYDAman's DICK IS LIKE A PENCIL TOO

LOL. AH BOI

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
it better mi dont even f**king say nuttin mi not even want to get ban so its better mi nuh seh nuttin

LMAO

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
me a mod and mi nah go mek sum people draw me out fi mi loose it

*shakeshead* @ spyda and steppz

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

lol poor ting