Topic: dragonballz the un-official movie trailer :D:D madd

K17
DezinA BwaI

dragonballz the un-official movie trailer :D:D madd

shows a little of the movie but still madbricko[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=K8frPH3WJV0&feature=related]

-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 14:26, 2008-04-25

-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 22:21, 2008-04-28

K17
DezinA BwaI

RE: dragonballz the official movie trailer :D:D madd

mad but wanted to see more though what was your search criteria???

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

dem seh it deh bus 2011....dat mean ah lot a wrk deh go into it den

K17
DezinA BwaI
u seet

yyeeeaaahhh
it look like Deep Impact,

I'm french n From Gwada 971 , represent

Big fos pa tout moun isidan ! ;)

MZJA EMPEROR
i saw this online before. And it is not the trailer. If you look very closely all the images are from different movies. The one with the tank is from transformer and the last one with guy in blue light, is from smallville.

Also watch this spiderman trailer below and you will see where the lies section of the above film was taken from it.

http://www.spike.com/presents/spiderman3

I'm not sure if there is an official trailer for a DBZ movie yet. But there are ppl out there putting fcukery together for the fun of it.

-- Edited by viper_3kj at 18:55, 2008-04-25

nah man at least one or two scence a di real ting wel mi nuh knwo still lol

mi hope dem nuh play roun wid di drugs and deliva fkry. like wen america continue di saga to gt and turn it into utta rubbish

ah tru viper ah talk

yea i agree this can't be the official trailer if the movie is to come out in 2011 that's like 3 yrs from now. They could not have all the scenes as yet to make an official trailer.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
K17
DezinA BwaI
ahhh mi ago search moe pon it

dat is not a real ting. lookslike clips from a series of movies

yea...di vid splice 2gether...di scene when u see di comet guh ova di wata & di explosion from deep impact(only reason i remember is cuz i just watch it dis morning)...movie would be maad if dem eva mek it

hey every1 knows dis is my fav cartoon dis movie gonna b sick

worst trailer

saiyan haaaameeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

stick to cg, if they do live action then its gonna flop, rem street fighter?