Topic: Five sex questions with Zumjay - "It's my job to make sure she's satisfied"...BADANG!!!

Five sex questions with Zumjay - "It's my job to make sure she's satisfied"...BADANG!!!

Five sex questions with Zumjay - "It's my job to make sure she's satisfied"

zumjay_artiste_song_jamaica.jpgOutAroad.com:
Most men believed hours of sex make them a good lover - is this true on your path?

Zumjay:
First thing, hours of sex does not necessarily make you a good lover. Knowing your partner is one of the most important things. So if my partner like it that way then its my job to make sure shes satisfied.

OutAroad.com:
What's the best thing a girl has ever said to you during or after sex?

Zumjay:
She told me that I am the best and cried tears of joy.

OutAroad.com:
What's your favorite sex position and why?

Zumjay:
My favourite sex position is when my partner is on top because I get to see and feel more of her.

OutAroad.com:
What would you do if you found out that your girl used sex toys?

Zumjay:
I dont think she has time to even think about sex toys because we enjoyed making love physically. But for those guys whose girls are using sex toys please dont feel bad - at least its with a toy and not another boy.

OutAroad.com:
Where is the weirdest place you ever had sexual intercourse?

Zumjay:
Once I attempted to do it in the technical drawing room at school, but as we were about to make love a teacher came and knocked the door.

mmmmmm zumjayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy but ur very ugly tho

interesting...

Zumjay... a man soon broke ur foot

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
ye

Shockwave Ent
hmmmmmm

that wat man job is make sure we satisfied wine

zuuuum!!