Topic: IT'S A WRAP!! PRODUCER SWIZZ BEATS AND MOSHONDA SEPARATE .... AND WE KNOW WHY!!

IT'S A WRAP!! PRODUCER SWIZZ BEATS AND MOSHONDA SEPARATE .... AND WE KNOW WHY!!

April 23, 2008. MediaTakeout.com is sad to report that super producer Swizz beats and his wife R&B singer Mashonda have officially decided to call it quits. While the reps for the couple are trying to keep quiet about what happened, here's what one of our readers told us went down:
Swizz was creepin' with some artist he was working with or something and 'Shonda finally flipped. It's been a long time coming but it's been said that the long hours of work with Swizz in the studio- not eating, not taking care of himself etc... Shonda was like a single mother.

And Swizzy's new Muslim beliefs have a lot to do with it too...

Well, best of luck to them...

*Gucci-Gotti*
wow.. neva even hav a klue seh dem married... bwoyyyy swizz!

wa??????? lol

SWIIZZZ BEATZ

zn, i'm d dark too gucci, didnt kno they were married

throwbaclogo4.jpg

okkk....

i'm worst in the dark, dont know who they are

i bet she was sleepin with cassidy also

dis shud b news in the street

*Gucci-Gotti*
dwlllllll@ kraziiiiiiii... u must at least kno swizz beatz ;)

maybe if i saw a pic... (i doubt it though) @ gucci

u know seh everytime somebody come inna di news cp seh she dont know dem.

hmm i see

Boy swizzy it look sticky

hmmm

ahhh i dont give a f**k!! just like that!

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

di man no cheat ntn

actually on a BET or MTV show he said my wife has this or that car...but ah well...