I've been here reading all of this and really and truly kartel career is going no where. Before he even crossed over he has made an enemy already "ne-yo" if what they say about the song on mis independent riddim is correct which mean his name has already made it to certain high ranking circles. What people should do when it comes to this kind of gauging of careers is look at achievement no one cares about who has the baddest lyric apparently the baddest lyrics aint getting him no where, people on this topic need to look at who has links in the business, deals sold out concerts in freezing weather you know those kinds of things and when kartel does that then we could talk. and yes i know he doesn't have a visa but you can sell out a concert any where in the world besides the US.
if u saw the interview wit summer and other girl dat did d interview u would notice dat it was only summer dat was blowin things out of proportion, her co host wasnt even agreein with wat she was sayin, she was sayin a total different story. kartel publisher told the interviewer dat nobody from d empire didnt threaten nor say anything to ja live.
POst where him publisher show dat and prove seh nuttin nuh guh suh
BOUNTY CAREER Can't Done.... the Boss Gawan Chill, Every Man in life When dem reach to a point dem just leave the ting to the young Yute Dem fi gawan eat a food.... Boss Rich and Happy right now... Alliance At Dem......
how you mean kartel career is in the rubish bin..a long time mi a tell the youths then in my community seh da P**y deh a devil worshiper with him freemasonary ring.. them P**y deh nah teach young people nothing.. right now i'm so bless, i'm on the rock and money caaaaaaaaaaaaant buy life.. big up bounty killer and movado to the flipping world and bun out a devil worshipper bwoy.. a P**y that.