Topic: DO U THINK DAT VYBZ KARTEL CAREER IS DIEING SINCE MAVADO ENTER D DANCEHALL SCENE? :gun:

«First  <  14 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by
KARTEL CAREER DIEING [92 vote(s)]

YES
19.6%
NO
64.1%
NOT REALLY
16.3%

RE: DO U THINK DAT VYBZ KARTEL CAREER IS DIEING SINCE MAVADO ENTER D DANCEHALL SCENE? :gun:

NOPE!
ALLIANCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEppp

so sah

of coarse him fi find a new style and stop try sing

nooo but mavado is doin good..........blesss

kartel a man,bleach out tatoo out,freak out himself,him a try be lik the killer,alliance 4 life,empire is jus a crew.alliance run the world,...................kartel a judas ,big big man..[spoiler]

ina ah way yes

www.facebook.com/Richie.Swagga

no sah...........nah appen

Maaaaad!!!!!!
With God as Guide Seek The Best!!!!!!.....believe mi nuh man......

no loool

I think MasSicker is definantly correct!

Kartel have skillz fi days but when him get to hype now and feel seh anything him do ago keep tun gold without strong reference it ah kill him. Plus alot of foolishness dem crew deh cause him like da likkle exposure on ja live kill him scheme.

Mavado cyan stop Kartel, but Kartel ah stop himselfno

kinda but a kartel fault why it a happen

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

viper_3kj wrote:

MasSicker wrote:

I don't think Kartel's career is "Dying" because of Mavado. I think he is just losing his "novelty" quality and has to work harder to come up with fresh styles and concepts to compete with the newer artists, and those who started out at the same time, that are making waves (i.e. Mavado, Busy Signal, Bugle etc.) because I remember at first EVERYTHING Kartel dropped was turning to gold just like Vado.

He's doing well in terms of success as an artist still but I think leaving the Alliance and starting that Empire nonsense was the worst career move he ever made. Trying to be like Bounty without any serious artists to back you but Aidonia (force to be reckoned with still) and MAYBE Deva Bratt (Di rest a dem have to prove themselves still). Di yute intellect still and his lyrics and delivery are top notch so Kartel nah go no weh for a long time to how mi see it...

Mi agree with tha one ya...

WHAT A STUPID f**kIN QUESTION...............SERIOUSLY!!!

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

MZJA Head of State
no

Dezzy wrote:

I think MasSicker is definantly correct!

Kartel have skillz fi days but when him get to hype now and feel seh anything him do ago keep tun gold without strong reference it ah kill him. Plus alot of foolishness dem crew deh cause him like da likkle exposure on ja live kill him scheme.

Mavado cyan stop Kartel, but Kartel ah stop himselfno

d ja live report is false alligations, most of the stuff reported was fabricated, kartel publisher came forth and give an interview of wat took place and most of what was reported was just for hype and spotlight.

movado gwaan international

Negative. The dads seh BILL

f**kery post dat...
Rubbish 2 di bin...

GAZA Thugs...
Kuff Ting...
KUFF KWAFF KWEFF...
giovanni wrote:

Negative. The dads seh BILL

if u saw the interview wit summer and other girl dat did d interview u would notice dat it was only summer dat was blowin things out of proportion, her co host wasnt even agreein with wat she was sayin, she was sayin a total different story. kartel publisher told the interviewer dat nobody from d empire didnt threaten nor say anything to ja live.

«First  <  14 5 6 7  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by