FC Barcelona gets ready to host Manchester United, at Camp Nou, Wednesday April 23rd, for some UEFA Champions League Semi-final action.Both teams are undefeated and someone has to go home a loser. Man United last played at Camp Nou in 1999 when they beat out Barca to advance into the finals.
Manchester United mi sayyyyyyyyy innnooo to di world
-- Edited by Dj Moet at 11:43, 2008-04-23
this is champions league & arsenal drop out longtime...this is semi-finals 1st leg with barca vs manu....chelsea & liverpool play their 1st leg yesterday i think they draw they will play their 2nd leg next week manu & barrco will also play their their 2nd leg next week too BADANG!!!
Me kno , but it seem like assnel still inna it cuz a pure assnel fan inya a vote fi barca so thats why me ask da question deh , cuz the whole a dem bitta or dem mussi confused and still holdin onto faith , dem must realize and wake up from dem dream; come to the reality that assnel got eliminated for the ECL
ooohhh....from MANU involve u ago find arsenal fans dem a go agains MANU....is something like BOUNTY & BEENIE BADANG!!!