I just can't stop thinking of you

My friends say that I might regret
Losing my heart to a girl I've not met
I say there is nothing I can do
I cannot help thinking of you

I believe you were made special for me
But wonder if that could possibly be
I'm tired of being so alone and blue
But I always smile when thinking of you.

wow, unbelievable... i'm amazed... sorry.. didnt know... forgive me...

** No Affiliations **
hmmmm ...me ago talk

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

lol awww cp u make the man weak at the knees

hmmm

nah seh nutten

Nice poem

raeeee kraziiiiii..... DWLLLL @ JB!!

all mi can do is laugh to ra**.

yu must get her yah now ,mi nuh have no more say....affi go look "SexyDutches"

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

up2
raaaaasss

jb u c d man a try run in now

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
up2 wrote:

raaaaasss

Lesson2

up2
a so it go yah sir curls.

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
mi a show yu #2, dem yutes yah in di streets deses days sharpppp, jus affi gwan bilbac still

Lesson2

up2
fi real real.

but him brave n bold..affi rate dat

** No Affiliations **
eee a goood ting say me and stain a fren eno ...

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

lol jahkno...CP is a good ting mi neva try mash up u happy home, see a nex man a come do it deh roro

LMFAOlollol

STAINLESS wrote:

up2 wrote:

raaaaasss

lollollol