lol d man nuh fraid fi talk him deal wid her away still dwllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll I dont give a f*ck if you can classically play the piano. I havent been classically trained, because my upbringing, nobody put me in front of a piano at that time. If they did, I would know how to do it as well as she does. I could learn how to play the piano if I was passionate about it right now.
di man sound like a bitch......him a lose it now....him caan find nobody fi war wid......so him pick pon everybody....yu might hear say him nuh like eminem and dr dre next and then him a go say him no like himself lol
I agree...50 need fi guh siddung
I don't think fif should have said "F*uck ALICIA" but i do %200 agree with what he said about everything else. If she (Alicia) thinks that gangsta music brings down black folks then i do believe she would like for them to stop making the music. Well if thats the case what about the movies we watch, what about KILL BILL and the rest of that *lo**y shit!!!!!! they should stop making them too. If we go by how she thinks we all would be in church everyday serving our Master as we suppose to without any distractions. I just believe that parents just raise your kids in the right way and no music or movie can f**k with your kids........DAMN WHAT ALICIA THINKS, KEEP PLAYING YOUR PIANO