Topic: DISCOUNT FOR MEDIAZONE MEMBERS FOR S.E.X.

DISCOUNT FOR MEDIAZONE MEMBERS FOR S.E.X.

HEY GUYS, ALL MEMBERS OF MEDI ZONE CAN PURCHASE A PRESOLD V.I.P TIX FOR S.E.X. - SENSUALLY EXPLICIT X-PERIENCES FOR $2000. THATS UNLIMITED ACCESS TO ALL THE BARS, FOOD, CHOLATE FOUNTAINS, CONDOMS AND WAITER SERVICE ALL NIGHT.

U WILL HAVE ACCES TO UP TO 10 TIX AT THIS DISCOUNTED PRICE($2000EA)

INTERESTED PERSONS EMAIL production3d@gmail.com or add me to ur msn messenger beautiful_dee2003@hotmail.com

-- Edited by Lady Magnum at 10:02, 2008-04-21

u must be a certified member of mediazoneja.com

REMEMBER THE TIX MUST BE PRESOLD YOU WILL NOT BE GRANETED ACCESS TO THESE DISCOUNTS AT THE GATE SO DONT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME.

o man dis party sound hot

name it we have it

hmmm...where dis keeping???

yow try kno seh DELVITO AGO DEH DEH!

2vcynt3.jpg

its keeping @ Curphey Place. on the 28th of june (venue may change to C.B.A.)

keep checking in for updates

i need to add your names to the guestlist so could you guys add me to your msn messenger my email address is beautiful_dee2003@hotmail.com

-- Edited by Lady Magnum at 02:43, 2008-05-09

is this for real

most definately, ofcourse its for real!