Topic: 50 CENT: I LENT YOUNG BUCK $200K TO PAY A HOOD LOAN SHARK ... NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

50 CENT: I LENT YOUNG BUCK $200K TO PAY A HOOD LOAN SHARK ... NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

April 15, 2008. Now that Young Buck's out of G-Unit, he's going to have to come up with $200,000.

A few months back MediaTakeOut.com was the first news source in the world to tell you that Buck was assaulted and had his jewelry and his 2007 Bentley taken by a notorious Memphis, TN gangster whom Buck owed money. (see out report here)

At the time, we reported that before Buck was able to get his jewels and luxury car back - he had to give the TN gangster $200K. Well MediaTakeOut.com has EXCLUSIVELY learned that it was 50 Cent loaned Buck the money for him to get his items back from the hood repo man.

And for months 50 never asked for a penny of it back.

But now that Buck is out of G-Unit, MediaTakeOut.com has learned that 50 wants his $200K back - with interest. The G-Unit head went on Houston's top rated Madd Hatta Morning Show on 97.9 The Box and all but admitted he paid Buck's hood debt. He told the show's hosts, "If you wanna get to talking about finances, [Young Buck] owes me $200,000 ... . And this is personal stuff when I loaned him. He was in a space where he needed that."

dats crazy. buck still on the g-unit label though

50 a real p*u**yy 200,000 gran ah nuh nuttn to him...ah tru buck outta g-unit him strt deal wid di man suh

anyways,, wha is $200 k to 50..it has more to do than jus money..

U SEET TASHA NUFF MONEY DE MAN AVE

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

no uno caan accuse di man.. 50 never want 2 ask him cuz he was loyal but buck get over him head so 50 gotta do what he gotta do

dats sadpity...

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
eeeeeh

A GAL FLEX DEM THING DEH IF ME LEND MY BREDREN  SOME MONEY AND TRUE WE VEX OR WE NO DEAL AGAIN ME AGO TELL DI WORLD SEY HIM OWE ME MONEY LINK DI MAN ONE AWAY AND ASK BACK FI YOU MONEY GAL BEHAVIOR DAT

-- Edited by Dj Moet at 18:27, 2008-04-15

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

damn........... lclclc..

I agree @ Dj Moet... but we done know say 50 a p*u**yie from long time.

Plus, no matter what, a debt is a debt. But he didn't need to make it public.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
crazy

50 still da don

DAMNN

"H.M.G Status"
wha yall talkin bout...it nuh matter how much it be...the man want him money....why yall no tell bank a jus likkle when you tek out a loan?? lol

jefstarlogo.jpg

fassy ting dat,dats why me no borrow money from anybody beside famz

:l0l: jahkno star

u zeet DJ Moet, a big sketel behaviour dat from 50cent

throwbaclogo4.jpg

true colors