I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
Dk look like di arsenal fan dem abandon u mek u 1 a post yo a gunnz mi say from day 1 rivalry a rivalry u win some u lose some me side dash weh di game but a jus 1 a dem ting deh ADEBAYOR NEEDS TO BE SOLD LIKE YESTERDAY AND GILBERTO SILVA HE DIDNT PLAY SHIT
VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT ---- VICTORY THRU HARMONY DAT WE SAY DK NEVA CHANGE
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
if arsenal cya beat we a chelsea ago do it??????????????????????, mi fraid a middles borough, an bolton , and man city, more than chelsea, honestly, dem team deh always gi we a hard time
we a go kill yall when we play yall soon man.......an remember when yall come stanford bridge we have an 100 game unbeaten streak there in the prem....
tough loss, but arsenal did it to themselves with all those missed chances. Man U improved after the first goal though, and it was fun to see the current best player in the world showing off his flashy skillz.