Topic: Signs You’re A Sex Addict

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Signs You’re A Sex Addict

Sex addiction can involve many different sexual antics; it may be a strong desire to have sex, masturbate, watch porn or flirt. A person is defined as a sex addict when his behavior gets out of control and starts to have a negative impact on his life. These feelings and behaviors cause a great deal of shame, hopelessness and confusion for the sex addict. These feelings are also normally accompanied by denial, despite it being an unmanageable problem in the sex addict's life. 

Sexual addiction takes up a great deal of energy, and you know youre in trouble when your behavior causes relationship breakdowns, job problems, legal issues, and a loss of interest in anything non-sexual. If you suspect you have a problem, read on for some signs that you might be a sex addict.

Youre leading a double life

Do you have an extra girlfriend or mistress? Do you regularly cheat on your partner?  Do you keep your sex life a secret from those around you?

You frequently seek out sexual material

A preoccupation with all things sex can lead to a very narrow existence. When you constantly and consistently only seek out media that is sex-related, this might be a sign youre a sex addict.

Youre compromising your personal relationships

This sign youre a sex addict refers to compromising your relationship with your girlfriend or wife, but it can easily extend to social and work circles as well.

You seek out explicit sexual adventures

If you cant get excitement out of sex with the same person, you might desire or attempt to seek out more exciting encounters.

You get into trouble with the law

You may be engaging in many activities that are illegal in most places, such as sex with prostitutes, sex with minors or exhibitionism.

You have negative feelings about your behavior

If you have intense negative feelings about yourself because of your behavior, its time to get help.

lol, my gosh

I guess I AM AN ADDICT!!!!

Is their a SUPPORT GROUP I CAN JOIN to HELP other ADDICTS Overcome or we will just end up having more sex???

-jam-

oh zeen ... i feel guilty lol

lmao...dis is sooo funny..but true

Damn... =(

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
lol y did i have to be a addict lol

2vcynt3.jpg

I know tesss nearly got arrested one time. Can we say intervention!

Me ah nuh smaddy fi dem play wit!

wow.....i dnt wanna be an addictsprint.gif

lol jah kno

I hate you ragga...with the burning heat of hells fire...lol bout intervention

lol to the world

Am I lying?

no you're not sad...

its ok i woulda cuff you too lol

SHIT....MI AFFI GUH GET COUNSELING BCZ MI CAN RELATE TO ALMOST EVERYTING ABOVE

up2