Topic: Hospital Recommendations

Hospital Recommendations

The phone rings and the lady of the house answers, "Hello".

"Mrs. Ward, please."

"Speaking."

"Mrs. Ward, this is Doctor Jones from the hospital.
When your doctor sent your husband's specimen to the lab for
testing yesterday, a specimen from another Mr. Ward arrived as
well, and we are now uncertain which one is your husband's. Frankly
the results are either bad or terrible."

"What do you mean?" Mrs. Ward asks nervously.

"Well, one of the specimens tested positive for Alzheimer's and the
other one tested positive for AIDS. We can't tell which is your
husband's."

"That's dreadful! Can't you do the test again?" questioned Mrs.
Ward.

"Normally we can, but the hospital will only pay for these expensive
tests one time."

"Well, what am I supposed to do now?"

"The NHS recommend that you drop your husband off
somewhere in the middle of town. If he finds his way home, don't
sleep with him."

Okay i feel blonde...i dnt get it =\

if u have alzeimers u couldn find u way home so it woulda b d one wid aids i think

o0o0o0o0o0oo0o0o!lightbulb.giflightbulb.giflightbulb.giflightbulb.gif
I getttttt itttt
rorororo

-- Edited by Shottess at 00:54, 2008-04-11

tess......u off all ppl no kno wah alzheimers is????? NURSEEEEEEEE?????????????????

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
hmmm

roro

roro

The Doc
ro