RE: what month are you???? pick your month and write what you are

DECEMBER = FREAK IN BED
> Loves to chat. Loves those who love them. Loves to takes things at the
> center. Great in bed. Inner and physical beauty. Doesn't pretend. Gets
> angry often. A meaningful love life partner. Treats friends importantly.
> Brave and fearless. Opinionated. Does not care to control emotions.
> Intelligent and clever. Changing personality.
> Attractive. ..A real speed demon. Has more than one best friend.
> Temperamental. Quiet, shy and humble. Honest and loyal. Determined to
> reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves
> aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really easily
> but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things

rorororo @ Casino, its a conspiracy!

> JUNE = SEXY
> center. Inner and physical beauty. Lies but doesn't pretend. Gets angry
> often. Treats friends importantly. Brave and fearless.
> Always making friends. Very easily hurt but recovers easily.
> Daydreamer.
> Opinionated. Does
> not care to control emotions. Unpredictable.
> Understanding. Fun to be around. Nympho-and an awesome lover
> too....makes u happy so that makes them happy...Outgoing. Hyper. Bubbly
> personality. Secretive.
> Boy/girl crazy. Loves sports, music, leisure and travelling.
> Systematic. Hot but has brains. >

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

tuneess
MARCH = FLIRTATIOUS
> You've got the best personality and are an absolute pleasure to be
> around. You love to make new friends and be outgoing.
> You
> are a great flirt and more than likely have a very attractive partner, a
> wicked hottie. Like somebody with an August brithday. It is also more
> than likely that you have a massive record collection. When it comes to
> films, you know how to pick them and may one day become a famous actor/
> actress y ourself - heck,
> you've got the looks for it!!!nh

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

FEBRUARY = ATTITUDE
> Abstract thoughts. Outgoing.Loves reality and abstract.
> Intelligent and clever. Changing personality. Attractive.Fun to be
> around with. sexiest out of everyone.A real speed demon. Has more than
> one best friend. Able to cheer anyone up and make them laugh. Amazing
> smile. An awesome kisser.
> Temperamental. Honest. A very good girlfriend/boyfriend and loyal.
> Determined to reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted.
> Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really
> easily but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things.
> Loves making friends Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing dreams
> and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the
> inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries to
> learn to show emotions.

I AM NOT EASILY HURT , I'M NOT SUPERSTITIOUS AND I'M NOT LUDICROUS

OCTOBER=PERFECT DK:D

December. I fink dats pretty much bang on

> DECEMBER = FREAK IN BED
> center. Great in bed. Inner and physical beauty. Doesn't pretend. Gets
> angry often. A meaningful love life partner. Treats friends importantly.
> Brave and fearless. Opinionated. Does not care to control emotions.
> Intelligent and clever. Changing personality.
> Attractive. ..A real speed demon. Has more than one best friend.
> Temperamental. Quiet, shy and humble. Honest and loyal. Determined to
> reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves
> aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really easily
> but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things

lol im a freak

***Ghetto Cookie***
MZ STINGERKILLER
FEBRUARY = ATTITUDE
> Abstract thoughts. Outgoing.Loves reality and abstract.
> Intelligent and clever. Changing personality. Attractive.Fun to be
> around with. sexiest out of everyone.A real speed demon. Has more than
> one best friend. Able to cheer anyone up and make them laugh. Amazing
> smile. An awesome kisser.
> Temperamental. Honest. A very good girlfriend/boyfriend and loyal.
> Determined to reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted.
> Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really
> easily but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things.
> Loves making friends Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing dreams
> and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the
> inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries to
> learn to show emotions

if them say so

JANUARY = SLUT
what d hellllllllllllllll total slackness a who mek dis up KMT but everything else tru am hotttt an very honest etc
I take it back i am a SLUT
S-sexy L- Luscious U-unique T-tempting(very)
lolcycycy

november= gorgeous

SEPTEMBERRRRRR!!! imma Loverrrrr....

JULY = look like a me alone born JULY lol

> JULY = HOTTIE
> outgoing personality. takes risks. feeds on attention.
> no self control. kind hearted. self confident. loud and boisterous.
> VERY
> revengeful. easy to get along with and talk to. has an 'every thing's
> peachy' attitude. likes talking and singing. loves music. daydreamer.
> easily distracted. Hates not being trusted. BIG imagination. loves to be
> loved. hates studying. in need of 'that someone'. longs for freedom.
> rebellious when withheld or restricted. lives by 'no pain no gain'
> caring. always a suspect. playful. ysterious. 'charming'
> or 'beautiful' to everyone. stubborn. curious.
> independent. strong willed. a fighter.

JANUARY = SLUT
> Fun to be with. Loves to try new things. Boy/girls LOVE you. You are
> very hott. Secretive. Difficult to fathom and to be understood. Quiet
> unless excited or tensed. Takes pride in oneself. Has reputation. Easily
> consoled. Honest. Concerned about people's feelings.
> Tactful. Friendly. Approachable. Emotional temperamental and
> unpredictable. Moody and easily hurt. Witty and sparkly. spazzy at
> times.Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. dislikes nonsensical
> and unnecessary things. Guides others physically and mentally.
> Sensitive
> and forms impressions c arefully. Caring and loving. treats others
> equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people
> through observations. Hardworking. has difficulties in studying. Always
> broods about the past and the old friends. Waits for friends. Never
> looks for friends. Not aggressive unless provoked. Loves to be loved.
> Easily hurt but takes long to recover.
gunshot

pengo ur a slut lol lol lmao

MZJA GENERAL
lol soh dem seh but ano soh. lol

May- GANGSTA SERIOUS YUTE WEH NUH TEK DISS FROM NUH 1 REAL HARDCORE KILLA FROM D GULLY SIDE. LOVE D LIFE OF A G ENJOY HANGING PON D GULLY

> MAY = PORNSTAR
> Suave and compromising. Funny and humorous. Stubborn.
> Very talkative. Calm and cool. Kind and sympathetic. Concerned and
> detailed. Loyal. Does
> work well with others. Very confident. An awesome kisser. Sensitive. A
> very good girlfriend/boyfriend. Amazing Smile.
> Positive Attitude. Thinking generous. Good memory. Clever and
> knowledgeable. Loves to look
> for information. Able to cheer everyone up and/or make them laugh.
> Able to motivate oneself and others. Understanding. Fun to be around.
> Outgoing. Hyper. Has All The Characteristics of John Carrico Bubbly
> personality. Suducti ve. Boy/girl crazy. Loves sports, music, leisure
> and
> traveling. Super sexy. Extremley hot but has brains.

MARCH = FLIRTATIOUS
> You've got the best personality and are an absolute pleasure to be
> around. You love to make new friends and be outgoing.
> You
> are a great flirt and more than likely have a very attractive partner, a
> wicked hottie. Like somebody with an August brithday. It is also more
> than likely that you have a massive record collection. When it comes to
> films, you know how to pick them and may one day become a famous actor/
> actress y ourself - heck,
> you've got the looks for it!!!

> JUNE = SEXY
> center. Inner and physical beauty. Lies but doesn't pretend. Gets angry
> often. Treats friends importantly. Brave and fearless.
> Always making friends. Very easily hurt but recovers easily.
> Daydreamer.
> Opinionated. Does
> not care to control emotions. Unpredictable.
> Understanding. Fun to be around. Nympho-and an awesome lover
> too....makes u happy so that makes them happy...Outgoing. Hyper. Bubbly
> personality. Secretive.
> Boy/girl crazy. Loves sports, music, leisure and travelling.
> Systematic. Hot but has brains. >

GEMINI *lo**

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by