Topic: OK lemme ask supp'm

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: OK lemme ask supp'm

Shottess wrote:

"Mash it up"...all dem word deh is cause Jamaican men feel the need to emphasize their masculinity and strength and dat dem can pop dung a girl...i personally need my vagina for future endeavors suh if a man come tell mi seh him ago mash up my tings...mi a stay far lc

u don't have to worry babes...i'll just beat it like a child that give trouble & then pet it lol

ssugarlipss wrote:

lyndo bwoy wrote:

ssugarlipss wrote:

wooooi steppzzz lol

mi wan my man fi back fist fi mi too lol mi wan see , hear , feel dat shit will get mi right off... sorry but di truth lol

mi ain aggressive inna di bedroom di only swearin and cursin mi gonna be doin is wen it gets too hot and di pumz on fire.... ro

ssugaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lol

Lyndoooooooooooooooooooooooro

wha wrong wid mi answer>???..... God Blessed mi wid hands and a pumz and he told me to use dem well... so i doin as he asks ro

But mi dont see nothing wrong watchin mi man backfis while i play wid mi pumz lol

lol i hear u babes lol

Crazypickney wrote:

rororo @ Stain and steppz. Gosh she cant ask a question without u all thinking its happening to her. Hush yah steppz, u know how them stay

As for the masturbation thing, hmm... i never thought about that, so i'm waiting to see the guy's answers

I dont know how to answer most of those questions, but one thing i can say is that its not fair for people to be relating most sexual activities to the watching of porn. Yes some men/women may have seen something on porn that they would want to try, but at the end of the day, it must have been something within themselves that made them want it. For example, a foot fetish, someone doesnt need porn to tell them that they like when their feet are stroked or even with dirty talking, its something within them that they know they like.Some men and women like dirty talking, some dont. So if ur with a partner that does it and you dont like it, that sexual experience is not gonna be good at all. So i dont think its agressive, its something that just enhances their sexual experience.

As for the mashing works and burning boots, i dont understand much of this language, so i really dont see the need for it. But thats just how descriptive they are so guess you just have to bear with them. People are finding more creative ways of expressing themselves, some arent to the likely of others but, to each his own, as long as you can define what you saying to me, then its all good. lol

thank u cp them jus think seh it ah happen to me wen it aint hiss teet ah suh dem gwaan man tommy diddas stain unno leave mi nuh lol cho jus things ppl have told me and wat i've seen in porn video's an stuff make me ask but good point cp

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
steppz...hush ya...

a mek stain dutty suh....lol

KRAZILY INSANE!

speechless.........DDWWWWLLLLLLL

The Doc
lol everybody got they turn ons lol so its every man n woman 4 themself lol

me cant say ntn, hard fi answer. lol

a so treat u stepzzz

Shottess wrote:

"Mash it up"...all dem word deh is cause Jamaican men feel the need to emphasize their masculinity and strength and dat dem can pop dung a girl...i personally need my vagina for future endeavors suh if a man come tell mi seh him ago mash up my tings...mi a stay far lc

seet dehclapclapclapclapclapclap

steppz tek some of my advice, stop masturbating, get real wood, real buddy inna u gullytrap