Topic: OK lemme ask supp'm

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: OK lemme ask supp'm

dj_ragga wrote:

Me caan talk fi everyman but me feel say too much ah dem ah watch whole heap ah pornography an get freak out yuh see mi. Me neva yet wuk a gyal an call har bitch but that ah just me still. Ah de media spoil dem lol too much late night cinemax. As for bun gyal wid boots me nuh use boootssssssssssss

wen u se u don't use boots, u bitch on pills or u ave one-i-tis? if not dats jus irresponsible ct

JamaicanShem wrote:

whoa whoa.. very very good topic

i agreegap

The Doc
Bwoy if i answer dis it goin be an essay enuh...steppz yu want me to answer dis? lol

MI WAN HEAR DEM ANSWA GOOD TPOIC STEPZZ

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

tess writin a bludfiah college application....lmaooooooo....DR.TESS...d sex therapist.....lmfaoooooooooooo neways steppz a sum ppl likings....as me seh sum ppl like coffee sum like tea....personally i like dirty talk....man jus ave too much testosterone...dem go road go chat f*kry( bout mash up) him probly pop down as him start *ugh*

Shottess wrote:

Bwoy if i answer dis it goin be an essay enuh...steppz yu want me to answer dis? lol

yes plse ansa sis i wana hear wat ya sayn stills

MZ ANIME
ok the masterbating thing ... i never did it before but i think i wud be ashame if i did and y wud i wanna watch a girl finger herself wen i wanna be the one doing it
the bitch thing is a bit odd i think this called angry sex as i think ppl should stop and having sex and making love ..
..... i never use the words bash , mash or bun.... so i dont know about that one

ok wen making love u need to do it wit someone u really do love cuz wit anyone else it wud jus be sex so find someone u reallly care about

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Ill answer little by little...

First Question:
Alot of men feel ashamed of masturbating because in our culture...male masturbation is usually attributed to a man who cyaa get nuh pumz suh him haffi bacc him fiss...
Another factor is the porn factor cuz alotta things are overly sexualized...like female masturbation and two women kissing so men find it more appealing...yu never see a man masturbating in a porno...but id love to see my man masturbate...=)

Thats my opinion....

I soon answer the other questions...

steppz wrote:

OK SO I WAS THINKING TO MASELF Y IS IT THAT MEN LIKE TO SEE WOMEN MASTERBATE INFRONT THEM BUT THEY DNT WANA MASTERBATE INFRONT OF THEIR WOMAN? DO YALL FEEL ASHAMED OF MASTERBATING?

A NEXT THING WHY ARE SOME MEN AND SOME WOMEN SO AGGRESSIVE WEN HAVING SEX THEY USE WORDS LIKE BITCH AND ETC.IN WHAT WAY DOES THIS MAKE THE SEX BETTER?

WHY IS IT WEN A GUY IS SPEAKING ABOUT SEX WITH A FEMALE HE USES WORDS LIKE MASH UP DAT AN BUN HAR WID MI BOOTS AN STUFF?

DO YOU KNO HOW TO MAKE LOVE?IF U FEEL OR KNO SO PLSE STATE ON YOUR DEFINITION ON HOW TO MAKE LOVE.

JUSS FEW QUESTION STEPPZ WANA ASK

u ask some good question on a woman perspective but babes u ask @ da wrong place

Shottess wrote:

Ill answer little by little...

First Question:
Alot of men feel ashamed of masturbating because in our culture...male masturbation is usually attributed to a man who cyaa get nuh pumz suh him haffi bacc him fiss...
Another factor is the porn factor cuz alotta things are overly sexualized...like female masturbation and two women kissing so men find it more appealing...yu never see a man masturbating in a porno...but id love to see my man masturbate...=)

Thats my opinion....

I soon answer the other questions...

hurry i wanna hear wat u have to say babe lol

STAINLESS wrote:

mi naa ttruble babes, mi a try help yu an spyda....but pon a serious note concerning the masturbating ting.spyda need fi back him fist !! if a dat yu want , spyda yu fi back it lollllllllllmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooooooo lol it nuh fair fi she a mastubate fi yu and she naa get fi see nutten.

As fi di bitch calling. Steppz mek him call yu bitch.Just talk dity to him to, call him nigga and dem tings.

Mi nuh feel him fi bun yu wid boots , spyda yu must gentle.(as wah di bredda sey, a too much porn him a get dem ting deh from)Read more book spyda and not porn, dem porn deh nuh inna real relationship.

So in summary my advice is spyda back yu fist fi steppz lmaooooooo, and stop burn. and steppz mek him talk dirty to yu

ro

godfather u a real sample roro

ssugarlipss wrote:

wooooi steppzzz lol

mi wan my man fi back fist fi mi too lol mi wan see , hear , feel dat shit will get mi right off... sorry but di truth lol

mi ain aggressive inna di bedroom di only swearin and cursin mi gonna be doin is wen it gets too hot and di pumz on fire.... ro

ssugaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lol

oh lord steppz

rororo @ Stain and steppz. Gosh she cant ask a question without u all thinking its happening to her. Hush yah steppz, u know how them stay

As for the masturbation thing, hmm... i never thought about that, so i'm waiting to see the guy's answers

I dont know how to answer most of those questions, but one thing i can say is that its not fair for people to be relating most sexual activities to the watching of porn. Yes some men/women may have seen something on porn that they would want to try, but at the end of the day, it must have been something within themselves that made them want it. For example, a foot fetish, someone doesnt need porn to tell them that they like when their feet are stroked or even with dirty talking, its something within them that they know they like.Some men and women like dirty talking, some dont. So if ur with a partner that does it and you dont like it, that sexual experience is not gonna be good at all. So i dont think its agressive, its something that just enhances their sexual experience.

As for the mashing works and burning boots, i dont understand much of this language, so i really dont see the need for it. But thats just how descriptive they are so guess you just have to bear with them. People are finding more creative ways of expressing themselves, some arent to the likely of others but, to each his own, as long as you can define what you saying to me, then its all good. lol

Aggressive sex can depend on the mood, or the couple...whether its the act itself thats ROUGH sex or its the dirty talk/name calling...
Some people have fetishes whether it be feet, latex, hands or dirty talk...it doesnt necessarily mean that they're nasty if they find enjoyment in their fetishes...once it dont become sexually deviant then its completely acceptable...

As for dirty talkin...i dont agree with you tommy didads bout if a girl wants you to talk dirty to them, more time dem not wifey material...sex that is jus moans and groans is BORING...dirty talk is to add excitement in the bedroom.
If a woman wants you to talk dirty to her...you're gonna use that to surmise her ENTIRE personality based on that ONE thing??...if you want your woman to jus lay dung and tek buddy and do her little moans and groans because she's is WIFEY then thats your ting...den unnu go out and cheat pon her cah she borin...

Talk dirty to me baby =)...i love it =P

"Mash it up"...all dem word deh is cause Jamaican men feel the need to emphasize their masculinity and strength and dat dem can pop dung a girl...i personally need my vagina for future endeavors suh if a man come tell mi seh him ago mash up my tings...mi a stay far lc

dirty talk works on some ppl, I know some females who love it as it turns them on more. I know some women who get off by there man choking them ( i ain choking anyone). I do think in relation to the questions asked if your a couple the should be discussed and if thats what the person whats n your ok with it do it. If your dont like somethin you say I dont like that lets do this instead.

lyndo bwoy wrote:

ssugarlipss wrote:

wooooi steppzzz lol

mi wan my man fi back fist fi mi too lol mi wan see , hear , feel dat shit will get mi right off... sorry but di truth lol

mi ain aggressive inna di bedroom di only swearin and cursin mi gonna be doin is wen it gets too hot and di pumz on fire.... ro

ssugaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lol

Lyndoooooooooooooooooooooooro

wha wrong wid mi answer>???..... God Blessed mi wid hands and a pumz and he told me to use dem well... so i doin as he asks ro

But mi dont see nothing wrong watchin mi man backfis while i play wid mi pumz lol

all a dem comments here a kill me lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

Crazypickney wrote:

rororo @ Stain and steppz. Gosh she cant ask a question without u all thinking its happening to her. Hush yah steppz, u know how them stay

As for the masturbation thing, hmm... i never thought about that, so i'm waiting to see the guy's answers

I dont know how to answer most of those questions, but one thing i can say is that its not fair for people to be relating most sexual activities to the watching of porn. Yes some men/women may have seen something on porn that they would want to try, but at the end of the day, it must have been something within themselves that made them want it. For example, a foot fetish, someone doesnt need porn to tell them that they like when their feet are stroked or even with dirty talking, its something within them that they know they like.Some men and women like dirty talking, some dont. So if ur with a partner that does it and you dont like it, that sexual experience is not gonna be good at all. So i dont think its agressive, its something that just enhances their sexual experience.

As for the mashing works and burning boots, i dont understand much of this language, so i really dont see the need for it. But thats just how descriptive they are so guess you just have to bear with them. People are finding more creative ways of expressing themselves, some arent to the likely of others but, to each his own, as long as you can define what you saying to me, then its all good. lol

everybody nuh undastand steppz wen she seh man seh bun har wid boots...she mean seh like wen a man a talk seh him sex har wid boots