Topic: waht wouldnt u want in a boy/girl?

if u wanted a boyfrend/girlfrend, what wouldnt u want in him/her? [50 vote(s)]

a girl that get in yuh business
10.0%
a boy that hits on other girls
2.0%
a girl that wants to be the boss of u
10.0%
a boy who acts nice around ppl but not around u alot
2.0%
a girl that tells u she bades but she doesnt
10.0%
a boy that tells u he put deoderant on but he didnt
2.0%
a girl that has to wear wigs all the time because underneath she is bald
10.0%
a boy that says he dnt smoke but he does it wid his frendz
0.0%
a girl u thought was beatiful and smart but she is really dumb
8.0%
a boy that says he took te dog out for a walk but instead he gave it away
0.0%
a girl that likes to spend money by doing a shopping spree but doesnt look at the tags
4.0%
a boy that says he a freak in the sheets but has never done it b4
2.0%
a girl that says she love u but she have someone else on the side
8.0%
a boy who says he tough but wen he about to fight he already on the floor
2.0%
a girl that says she brushes her teeth but when u hugg her u kan smel the scen of a goat/donkey shit
8.0%
a boy that will make u do things for him but he wont do those things 4 u
2.0%
a girl that thats cooks the food but they taste like bird shit
8.0%
a boy that can chat foolishness till him mouth drop off
2.0%
a girl that says she ah one house wife but she really isntkuz wen u come home the whole house smell like one garbage dump
8.0%
a boy who says he the man of the house but he dnt pay the bills and dnt give u money
2.0%

waht wouldnt u want in a boy/girl?

ro
thanks for commenting my topic!
thanx 4 comenting my topic!

lol jahkno there is a "FEW" things i wouldn't want in a girl but "CERTAIN" things depends on da vibe i'm in u zimmi

wat d hell is dis???

all of t he above..lolz

interesting

Get your Portable ID!

mzj fyahhhhh
lol....this topic sell awf

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

biggg topic

ux_a06093000ux1002_ux_c.jpg

i dnt want a boi dat will say he love u but he dnt show it to u or a boi dat talk alot of crap