Topic: Arsenal lose strike-pair for Liverpool clash

Arsenal lose strike-pair for Liverpool clash

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger isn't optimistic over Robin van Persie's availability for their next game against Liverpool.
"If you ask for my gut feeling right now I would say no, Robin won't play. At the moment it is 80 per cent no and 20 per cent yes," Wenger told Arsenal TV Online.

"But he has a scan this afternoon and he is better today than he was last night.

"That is positive for a muscle problem. But we'll know much more about it on Friday morning."

Wenger added: "We also have (Emmanuel) Adebayor who has a little ankle problem. We'll see how he is tomorrow. I hope he'll be okay. But the time is so short between the games it is very difficult to make a decision the morning after a game.

"You don't know if it is a bruise or a little twist and the first 24 hours doesn't tell you a lot about that."

Arsenal in more trouble... i don't see a happy ending in this season for them.

O well, Man U me seh!!!

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Nooooooooooo. Now were gonna hav 2 play Bentnder who stopped us from scoring on Wed. Can u believe it. One of our plaers... STOPPED Us from scorin

things not goin good for my side again no

rororo
come on liverpool

The Doc
no

liverpool liverpooll iverpoolliverpool liverpoolliverpoolliverpool liverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpoolliverpool

battyboy bendtner me hate him u see,jah kno this look tuff but cesc & walcott will rise to the occasion

VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT~~~~~VICTORY THROUGH HARMONY....we shall prevail

Optimistic are we, lol. Arsenal still has a chance against Liverpool though.

A very slim chance.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
if Arsenal lose dem season dun so umm Arsenal season done!!!

lol lol

up2
well nik scored the equaliser..now fi fucck dem up 2marow