IF A MAN WANTS YOU If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. (Stalker Dat) If he doesn't want you, nothing can make him stay. (if D panty ah blue and D crutches ah pink.....) Slower is better. ( yeh man good fuq ) If a relationship ends because the man was not treating you as you deserve then heck no, you can't 'be friends.' A friend wouldn't mistreat a friend. (Me no wah be your friend either) The only person you can control in a relationship is you. (MAN IS D HEAD OF D HOUSEHOLD WHA U AH TALK BOUT) Always have your own set of friends separate from his. (SO WHEN HIM DONE FUQ HIM FEMALE FRENZ HE AH GO FUQ URS TOO ) If something bothers you, speak up. (BLACK OOMAN UNNO NUH TIRED TALK???) Never let a man know everything. He will use it against you later. (ME WAH KNOW WHY DJ ROMEO AGREE WID DIS LINE DEH EENUH...KMT) You cannot change a man's behavior. Change comes from within. (ANY MAN WEH CHANGE FROM "WITHIN" IS A BA.T.TY.MAN) Never borrow someone else's man. (GREEDY YOU AFFI SHARE WID YOUR NEIGHBOUR EENUH...CHO) Oh Lord!? If he cheated with you, he'll cheat on you. (NAH MUN JUST AH SEARCH FI D RIGHT PUM PUM...MAKE SURE U AVE IT :) ) All men are NOT dogs. (roof..ROOOOFF.... LOL JOKE) You should not be the one doing all the bending...compromise is a two-way street.(....DAT AH GWAN...ANY MAN BEND OVER AH luuuuuuuuuu) Make him miss you sometimes...when a man always know where you are, and your always readily available to him- he takes it for granted. (iF YOU NOT ALWAYS AROUND ME AH GO GIVE YOU BUN) Don't fully commit to a man who doesn't give you everything that you need. Keep him in your radar but get to know others. (SEE AH DAT AH GWAN...DEM WAH FI RUN WE HEAD BUT DEM NO WAH GET RUN) Share this with other ladies..... You'll make someone SMILE, another (SHARE THIS WITH OTHER LADIES YOU WILL MAKE DEM STUPID...AND ANYONE SHARE DAT FUQERY WID YOU NOT YOUR FRIEND)
DAT IS D REAL TRUTH DEH LADIES...THE ABOVE THREAD IS AH LIE...AND DJ ROMEO YOU AH LUUUUUU FI AGREE WID DAT FUQERY.