Topic: sigh...... sad way to die for this croation footballer during the match r.i.p

K17
DezinA BwaI

sigh...... sad way to die for this croation footballer during the match r.i.p

Croatian player dies after hitting wall adjacent to pitchAssociated Press
Updated: April 3, 2008, 9:13 AM EST 2 comments add this RSS blog email print ZAGREB, Croatia (AP) - A Croatian soccer player died Thursday from head injuries after colliding with a wall adjacent to the pitch in a first-division match last weekend.

Hrvoje Custic, 25, had been induced into an artificial coma since being injured in the fourth minute of Zadar's 1-0 win over Cibalia on Saturday. He was declared dead by Dr. Edi Krauc.
Custic was fighting for the ball with Cibalia's Tomislav Juric near the sideline when he slid from the field and hit his head on a wall. Juric has not been charged for any offense.

Croatian media has widely reported that Zadar's stadium is unsafe to stage matches.

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
wow sad..r.i.p.

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

*** Mzja impossible ***
i watch the game...man dat was jus terrible,he was jus 24 =(
he jus smash into the wall like dat sad
R.I.P.

***Ghetto Cookie***
K17
DezinA BwaI
r.i.p.

up2
yow it look like dem croation players need a wash off..dem too salt

ohh dammm... R.I.P

** kicks she self for makin a stupid comment in chat**... mi did think everyone was jus chattin in general..... sorryyyyy

R.I.P

ja kno star...brain mussi did swelll....same ting reach me bredrin dat crash ova last week~~~~ GERI ROSS u large yutes.....R.I.P

oh my... RIP

one more baller gone..R.I.P

r.i.p
sad ting

The Doc
**"The Prince"**
rip baller. saw the video. dats a bad way to go yoo:(

RIP sad story

there is a wall there? wat kinda stadium dat?

Messed up way to go... R.I.P

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
One more baller gone........R.I.P.

dat hot still... sad way to die R.I.P

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

rip

RIP =(

beatupah