Topic: WHY MASTERBATION IS BETTER THAN SEX

WHY MASTERBATION IS BETTER THAN SEX

* You don't have to look your best.
* You never have to say "I love you", promise to mow the lawn, buy flowers/dinner, lie about the size of your hand's, etc.
* If you use your other hand it feels like someone else.
* You can use both hands and have and orgy.
* You don't have to promise to call in the morning.
* As long as you're careful you'll never end up with the wet spot.
* You can make it last for hours, if you do it a certain way.
* You can do it wherever there is a public toilet which has a private cubical.
* You don't need to make an appointment in advance.
* It doesn't really make you go blind, not unless your hand slides off the end and you poke yourself in the eye.
* It's cheaper...you don't have to use those pesky condoms.

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

zeet deh

lol ah boi

hmm wonder if you over deh a fly you kite

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

lol hah!!!

prefer real pumz
that warmth is magical

Get your Portable ID!

zeet deh,hmm wonder if you over deh a fly you kite

hmm wonder if you over deh a fly you kite