lol @ shottess...a man cah choose 1 tommy...it has to be both...coz wen di looks attract u & u chat to da person & get di person then personality come in & if it good then u will work wid it...if she nuh have di looks u nah go bother try talk to her so u not gonna know her personality & even if u get to know her personality mi knowu wouldn't stay wid har still coz u want u woman fi have both...so every yute nowadays stay BADANG!!!
Not quite enuh...sometimes your friends with people who you're not necessarily attracted to...but the more yu talk to dem and get to know them...yu start falling for them...
Yaow Shottess mi jst innah goh seh di sed ting. Sumtyms ur jst friends wid sum1, n dey keep hangin on, n nxt ting u know u gi ar di ting, n 2 2's feelings get involved. Or Sumtyms a girl can Seh rehhh on da streets, n as a man, u just wana sex neting, so u giv er ya No, n it goes from dere. n Uglier girls hav beta personalities
english please lol but i seh both still they both do matter just @ different times
is both fuh me.. cause honestly i would be attracted to somebody if i first see 'em and he look good. if i get to know him and his personality is in order, then it's even better.
tess i am so disappointed in ur response..... Exactly...jus fucc dem before yu get to know dem lmfao...i cant believe im saying that neways personality does win